MGF Pharmarceutical Grade Raw Powder 99٪ Purity 2mg / Vial لكمال الأجسام

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: GSP
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001,BRC,KOSHER
رقم الموديل: إم جي إف
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10 زجاجات
الأسعار: negotiate
تفاصيل التغليف: أكياس احباط
وقت التسليم: 1-2 يوم
شروط الدفع: التحويل المصرفي - بيتكوين - ويسترن يونيون - Transferwise-Paypal
القدرة على العرض: تفاوض
اسم: إم جي إف تخصيص: 2mg / قارورة ، 10vials / kit
طريقة الشحن: EMS ، HKEMS ، FEDEX ، DHL ، UPS ، أرامكس ، إلخ CAS: 87616-84-0
ميغاواط: 873.01 مف: C46H56N12O6
فحص: 95٪ بريد الالكتروني: sinosource6666@gmail.com
ال WhatsApp: + 86-13657291547 ويكر: مصدر الجيوب
تسليط الضوء:

مسحوق MGF Pharmarceutical الصف الخام

,

مسحوق كمال الاجسام فارمارسيوتيكال الصف الخام

طلب
تم اكتشافه لأول مرة في العضلات بواسطة Goldspink ، وآخرون.في العضلات البشرية ، يغير إدراج من 49 قاعدة إطار القراءة في عامل النمو الميكانيكي (MGF) مقارنة بـ IGF-1 ، عندما يتم إدخال الحمل الزائد الميكانيكي على العضلات (مثل تدريب الوزن) ، يتم إطلاق جين IGF-1 وهو تقسم تفاضليًا أثناء استجابة الجسد.في البداية ، يتم تقطيعه لإنتاج IGF-1Ec في الغالب (يسمى متغير لصق MGF من IGF-1).هذا التضفير المبكر يحفز الخلايا الساتلية على التنشيط.وهذا بدوره يسمح بتنشيط نوى إضافية غير تالفة لتنمية ألياف وأنسجة عضلية جديدة.


يبدأ ظهور MGF أيضًا في تنظيم تخليق البروتين الجديد.بعد هذا التضفير الأولي لـ IGF-1 في MGF ، يتحول الإنتاج بعد ذلك نحو إنتاج إطلاق نظامي لـ IGF-1Ea من الكبد ، والذي ينظم أيضًا تخليق البروتين.يُعتقد أن التعبير عن متغيرات لصق IGF-1 ، على مدار مرحلة الشفاء وإعادة النمو لإصلاح العضلات ، هو الآلية الابتنائية الأساسية التي ينتج الجسم من خلالها عضلات جديدة.MGF متاح كببتيد عن طريق الحقن ، وقد تم إثبات أن حقنه سيؤدي إلى استجابة في المنطقة مما يؤدي إلى نمو عضلي موضعي.


تم استخدام MGF (عامل النمو الميكانيكي) من قبل لاعبي كمال الأجسام والرياضيين لبضع سنوات بالفعل.بعد تمرين المقاومة ، يتم إطلاق IGF-1 داخل العضلات.على وجه التحديد ، في هذا الوقت ، مباشرة بعد الاستخدام الميكانيكي للعضلة ، يتم تقطيع جين IGF-I نحو MGF الذي يبدأ بالتضخم وإصلاح تلف العضلات المحلي.يقوم بذلك عن طريق تنشيط الخلايا الجذعية العضلية والخلايا الساتلة ، ولكن أيضًا من خلال عمليات الابتنائية الأخرى المختلفة.وهو يختلف عن IGF-1 "العادي" ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى تسلسل C-Terminal.يمكن لـ MGF بدء تنشيط الخلايا العضلية الساتلية (الجذعية) بالإضافة إلى مجال مستقبلات IGF-Ireceptor الخاص به والذي بدوره يزيد من معدل دوران تخليق البروتين ، وبالتالي يمكن إذا تم استخدامه بشكل صحيح تحسين كتلة العضلات بمرور الوقت.

 

 

وصف

MGF (النمو الميكانيكي) هو متغير ، متاح أيضًا كمتغير اصطناعي قائم على الماء مع استقرار أقل.يُشتق MGF بشكل عام من أنسجة العضلات المتمرسة أو المصابة / التالفة.يحاكي الجزيء الحيوي التعبير الجيني لـ IGF الذي يزيد من عدد الخلايا الجذعية في الأنسجة العضلية لتعزيز تضخم.تمنع إضافة البولي إيثيلين جلايكول (PEG) مع المركب التدهور التلقائي في مجرى الدم ، وتزيد من عمر النصف للبلازما.

 

يُظهر MGF تأثيرات موضعية في العضلات الهيكلية وبدون ذلك لا يمكنه السفر عبر الجسم دون تعديل.مشكلة MGF الاصطناعية هي أنه يتم إدخاله عن طريق الحقن العضلي وهو قائم على الماء بحيث ينتقل إلى مجرى الدم.عند استخدامه بهذه الطريقة ، يظل MGF ثابتًا في مجرى الدم لبضع دقائق.يتم تصنيع MGF المنتج بيولوجيًا محليًا ولا يدخل مجرى الدم.كما أنه قصير المفعول ، لذا فإن الاستقرار ليس مشكلة.من خلال PEGylating MGF يكون تقريبًا بنفس كفاءة MGF المنتج محليًا عند استخدامه في العضل.يتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال إحاطة جزء من الببتيد بهيكل من البولي إيثيلين جلايكول ، والذي يمكن ربطه بجزيء بروتين.تحمي مجموعات البولي إيثيلين جلايكول الببتيد ولكنها لا تحيط به تمامًا.لا تزال المواقع النشطة للببتيد حرة في القيام بوظيفتها البيولوجية.في هذه الحالة ، تكون القشرة عبارة عن درع سالب الشحنة ضد المركبات الموجبة الشحنة التي قد تؤثر على البروتين.

 

 

فوائد MGF

MGF Peptide Magnus Pharma يزيد من الخلايا الجذعية في العضلات
زيادة هائلة في إنتاج IGF1 من خلال تطبيق MGF Mechano Growth Factor Magnus Pharmaceuticals
يزيد من تخليق البروتين بواسطة MGF Mechano Growth Factor Magnus Pharmaceuticals
تزيد مادة Magnus Pharmaceuticals الببتيدية من MGF من إفراز هرمون النمو
يسرع بناء الأنسجة العضلية الجديدة بشكل كبير
يدعم بناء الخلايا الفضائية
زيادة التجديد بواسطة MGF Mechano Growth Factor Magnus Pharmaceuticals

 

جرعة MGF
سيكون البروتوكول النموذجي:
100-300mcg من MGF مقسمة إلى 1-2 إدارة ثنائية في 2-5 مناطق مختلفة من العضلات حوالي 5-7 أيام في الأسبوع - الحقن العضلي.
على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت ترغب في إعطاء 200 ميكروغرام من MGF في عضلات الصدر والعضلة ذات الرأسين مرتين في اليوم و 3 مناطق مختلفة من العضلات ، فستحتاج إلى تقسيم الجرعة على النحو التالي:
200 ميكروغرام / مرتين في اليوم = 100 ميكروغرام لكل إدارة
100 ميكروغرام لكل إدارة / 4 عضلات (2 في الصدر و 2 عضلة ذات الرأسين) = 25 ميكروغرام لكل عضلة
25 ميكروغرام لكل عضلة / 3 مواقع مختلفة في كل عضلة = 8.3 ميكروغرام لكل حقنة
نظريًا ، كلما زاد عدد المواقع المستخدمة لإدارة MGF في العضلات ، زادت أماكن نمو العضلات.

 

 

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بي:

 

البريد الإلكتروني: sinosource6666@gmail.com

ال WhatsApp: + 86-13657291547

تفاصيل الاتصال
Ben

رقم الهاتف : Wickr: sinosource

ال WhatsApp : +https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=8613657291547

MGF Pharmarceutical Grade Raw Powder 99% Purity 2mg/Vial For Bodybuilding

Basic Information
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: GSP
Certification: ISO9001,BRC,KOSHER
Model Number: MGF
Minimum Order Quantity: 10vials
Price: negotiate
Packaging Details: foil bags
Delivery Time: 1-2 days
Payment Terms: Bank Transfer - Bitcoin - Western Union - Transferwise-Paypal
Supply Ability: negotiate
Name: MGF Specification: 2mg/vial, 10vials/kit
Shipping Method: EMS, HKEMS, FEDEX, DHL, UPS, Aramex, ETC CAS: 87616-84-0
MW: 873.01 MF: C46H56N12O6
Assay: 95% Email: Sinosource6666@gmail.com
Whatsapp: +86-13657291547 Wickr: Sinosource
High Light:

MGF Pharmarceutical Grade Raw Powder

,

Bodybuilding Pharmarceutical Grade Raw Powder

Application
It was first discovered in the muscle by Goldspink, et al. In human muscle, a 49-base insert changes the reading frame in mechano grow factor (MGF) as compared to IGF-1.When mechanical overload is introduced to a muscle (as by weight training), the IGF-1 gene released and is differentially spliced during the bodies response. Initially, it it is spliced to produce predominantly IGF-1Ec (called the MGF splice variant of IGF-1). This early splicing stimulates satellite cells into activation. Which in turn allows the activation of extra undamaged nuclei to grow new muscle fiber and tissue.


The appearance of MGF also initiates the upregulation of new protein synthesis. After this initial splicing of IGF-1 into MGF, production then switches towards producing a systemic release of IGF-1Ea from the liver, which also upregulates protein synthesis as well. The expression of IGF-1 splice variants, over the course of the healing and regrowth phase of muscle repair is thought to be the primary anabolic mechanism by which the body produces new muscle. MGF is available as an injectable peptide, and it has been anecdotally shown that injecting it will cause a response in the area resulting in localized muscle growth.


MGF (mechano growth factor) has been used by bodybuilders and athletes for a few years already. After resistance exercise,IGF-1 is released within the muscle. Specifically, at this time, immediately following the mechanical use of a muscle, the IGF-I gene is spliced towards MGF which initiates hypertrophy and repair of local muscle damage. It does so both by activating muscle stem cells and satellite cells, but also via various other anabolic processes. It differs from "regular" IGF-1 mainly due to it's C-Terminal sequence. MGF can initiate muscle satellite (stem) cell activation in addition to its IGF-Ireceptor domain which ithen in turn increases protein synthesis turnover, and therefore can if used correctly improve muscle mass over time.

 

 

Description

MGF (Mechano Growth ) is a variant , also available as synthetic, water-based variant with less stability. MGF is generally derived from exercised or injured/damaged muscle tissue. The biomolecule mimic IGF gene expression that augments stem cell population in the muscle tissue to promote hyperplasia. Addition of polyethylene glycol (PEG) with the compound prevents spontaneous degradation in the blood stream, and increase plasma half-life.

 

MGF exhibits local effects in skeletal muscle and without cannot travel through the body without modification. The problem with synthetic MGF is that it is introduced intramuscularly and is water based so it goes into the blood stream. When used this way, MGF only remains stable in the blood stream for a few minutes. Biologically produced MGF is made locally and does not enter the bloodstream. It is also short acting so stability is not an issue. By PEGylating the MGF it is almost as efficient as local produced MGF when used intramuscularly. This is accomplished by surrounding part of the peptide with a structure of polyethylene glycol, which can be attached to a protein molecule. The polyethylene glycol groups protect the peptide but don't surround it completely. The active sites of the peptide are still free to do their biological function. In this case the shell is a negative charged shield against positively charged compounds that would affect the protein.

 

 

The Benefits of MGF

MGF Peptide Magnus Pharma increases the stem cells in the muscles
Massive increase in IGF1 production by MGF Mechano Growth Factor Magnus Pharmaceuticals application
Increases Protein Synthesis by MGF Mechano Growth Factor Magnus Pharmaceuticals
The MGF peptide Magnus Pharmaceuticals increases the growth hormone release
Accelerates the build-up of new muscle tissue drastically
Supports the construction of satellite cells
Increased Regeneration by MGF Mechano Growth Factor Magnus Pharmaceuticals

 

MGF Dosage
A typical protocol would be:
100-300mcg of MGF divided into 1-2 bilateral administrations in 2-5 different areas of the muscles approximately 5-7 days a week - intramuscular injections.
Example, if you want to administer 200mcg of MGF into the chest and biceps muscles 2 times a day and 3 different areas of the muscle then you would need to divided the dose as follows:
200mcg / 2 times per day = 100mcg per administration
100mcg per administration / 4 muscles (2 chest and 2 bicep muscles) = 25mcg per muscle
25mcg per muscle / 3 different locations on each muscle = 8.3mcg per injection
Theoreticall, the more locations used to administer the MGF into the muscle the more places for muscle growth.

 

 

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me:

 

Email: sinosource6666@gmail.com

Whatsapp: +86-13657291547

Contact Details
Ben

Phone Number : Wickr: sinosource

WhatsApp : +https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=8613657291547