مسحوق أبيض ISO9001 Metandienone Dianabol CAS 72-63-9

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: YW
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001,BRC,KOSHER
رقم الموديل: 72-63-9
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10 جرام
الأسعار: negotiate
تفاصيل التغليف: أكياس احباط
وقت التسليم: 1-2 يوم
شروط الدفع: T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، Transferwise ، BTC
القدرة على العرض: 100 كجم / أسبوع
اسم المنتج: ميتاندينوني ميغاواط: 300.44
مف: C20H28O2 نقاء: فوق 99٪
مظهر: بودرة بيضاء بريد الالكتروني: sinosource6666@gmail.com
ال WhatsApp: + 86-13657291547 ويكر: مصدر الجيوب
تسليط الضوء:

مسحوق Dianabol CAS 72-63-9

,

مسحوق Metandienone Dianabol

,

مسحوق Metandienone ISO9001

يتم إنتاج وفحص جودة المنتج وفقًا لمعايير USP.تحتوي كل دفعة على تقرير اختبار كامل وطيف اختبار.النقاوة أكثر من 99٪ ، والشوائب مسيطر عليها بأدنى مستوى.

 

 

بالإضافة إلى مزايا الجودة ، هناك أيضًا مزايا نظام النقل.لدينا سنوات عديدة من الخبرة.بالنسبة لمعظم البلدان ، خصصنا قنوات لضمان حصول العملاء على 100٪ من البضائع.كثير من العملاء منزعجون من الجمارك ولا يريدون أن تزعجهم الجمارك.لن يكون هناك أي مشاكل هنا.على سبيل المثال: يمكن إرسال كندا والولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وفرنسا وألمانيا والسويد وإيطاليا وإسبانيا ودول أخرى.

1. مبدأ مسحوق metadienone dialabol

يمكن أن يعزز تخليق البروتين ، ويساعد الخلايا على تخزين النيتروجين ويسبب تحلل السكر.يعني المزيد من تخليق البروتين عضلات أكبر.معدل تخزين النيتروجين مهم جدًا لجميع أنسجة العضلات.بشكل عام ، يبلغ معدل تخزين النيتروجين في خلايا العضلات حوالي 16٪.كلما زاد معدل تخزين النيتروجين ، زادت قدرة الابتنائية.على العكس من ذلك ، فإن معدل تخزين النيتروجين المنخفض سيؤدي إلى تقويض وفقدان العضلات.أما تحلل الجلوكوز في الكبد فهو مرتبط بتحويل الجليكوجين والجلوكوز في الجسم.من خلال زيادة معدل تحلل السكر في الكبد ، يمكننا الاستفادة بشكل أفضل من الكربوهيدرات التي نتناولها.على الرغم من أن المبدأ بسيط ، إلا أنه لا يمنعه من أن يصبح من المنشطات القوية والفعالة.

يظهر تأثير الميتادينون (ديالابول) بسرعة ويكون ملحوظًا جدًا.يمكنك بسهولة اكتساب 20 رطلاً من نمو العضلات في غضون أسابيع قليلة.ستكون الجرعة عاملاً ، وكذلك تناول السعرات الحرارية ، لكن الزيادة البالغة 20 رطلاً لا تزال واقعية.هذا هو السبب في استخدام منشط كدواء في غير موسمها.في مرحلة الاستخدام ، ستزداد قوة المستخدم أيضًا بشكل كبير.Dabu هو الستيرويد المنشطة مع أسرع نمو للعضلات وأقوى قوة نمو.

على الرغم من أن التأثير المنشط قوي ، إلا أنه نادرًا ما يستخدم باعتباره الستيرويد الرئيسي في دورة كمال الأجسام.من أجل تحقيق النمو السريع ، يستخدم لاعبو كمال الأجسام المنشطات مثل أوكسياندرون أو كانجفولونج لأغراض مختلفة.ومع ذلك ، كما اعتاد الرياضيون الآخرون على زيادة القوة والسرعة في فترة قصيرة من الزمن ، فإن المكملات القوية فعالة للغاية.في الوقت نفسه ، سيجد المستخدمون أن مرونتهم قد تعززت.عند استخدام المنشط لاكتساب الوزن ، يجب الانتباه إلى عدد كبير من السعرات الحرارية.على الرغم من أنه لا يمكن وصفه بأنه أفضل دواء لزيادة الوزن ، إلا أنه إذا كانت القوة هي المؤشر الوحيد ، فيمكن أن يكون له تأثير جيد

2. طريقة الكشفمسحوق ديالابول

في الوقت الحالي ، الطريقة الأكثر علمية للكشف عن مسحوق Dialabol في السوق هي من خلال ثلاثة اختبارات ، وهي HPLC و MS و HNMR.فقط هذه الاختبارات الثلاثة يمكن أن تعكس جودة مسحوق Dianabol بالطريقة الأكثر شمولاً وعلمية.في نفس الوقت ، بعد اكتمال الاختبار ، سيتم إصدار تقرير الاختبار.في الوقت نفسه ، يمكننا ضمان اختبار كل دفعة.

3. مسحوق ديالابول في الأوراق المالية

مسحوق Dialabol هو أحد المنتجات الرئيسية لشركتنا ، وهو مخزون طويل الأجل ، ويمكن طلبه وشحنه في أي وقت ، وكمية مخزون عشرات الكيلوغرامات.

6. نحن أفضل مصنع مسحوق Dialabol

لدينا 15 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج ، وعملية إنتاج المنتج ناضجة جدًا ، ونقاء أكثر من 99٪ ، والعالم لديه العديد من العملاء ، ورضا 100٪.

نحن أفضل مصنع لمسحوق Dialabol ، لأن المنتجات ليست جيدة فحسب ، بل الخدمة جيدة أيضًا.يمكننا مساعدة العملاء على تسليم البضائع في أسرع وقت ممكن وحل مشاكلهم في المرة الأولى.

4. كيف أحصل على خصم على مسحوق Dialabol؟

عندما يصل مبلغ شراء مسحوق Dialabol إلى 1000 دولار أمريكي ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بخصم 98٪ ، و 96٪ خصم عندما يكون أكثر من 2000 دولار أمريكي ، و 95٪ خصم عندما يكون أكثر من 5000 دولار أمريكي.بالطبع ، لدينا أنشطة خصم بانتظام ، وسيقوم موظفو خدمة العملاء لدينا بمشاركة هذه الأنشطة مع عملائنا المنتظمين.

5. ما الذي يقلقك عند شراء مسحوق الديالابول؟

1.هل مسحوق الديلابول حقيقي؟

نعد بمسحوق ديالابول عالي الجودة بنسبة 100٪.إذا قمت بشراء مسحوق Dialabol ، فسنقدم تقرير اختبار الدُفعة الحالية.إذا لم تكن الجودة راضية ، فسنقوم بردها دون قيد أو شرط.

2. هل يمكننا الحصول على مسحوق Dialabol بأمان؟

نضمن لك استلام مسحوق الديالابول بأمان بنسبة 100٪.عندما نؤكد أن عنوان الاستلام على ما يرام وأن المعاملة قد اكتملت ، ما عليك سوى الانتظار بصبر للإيصال.نضمن أن يتم إرسال 100٪ من البضائع إلى مكانك من خلال الجمارك ، حتى تتمكن من استلام البضائع بأمان.في حالة الاستقطاع الجمركي ، نضمن إعادة التسليم بنسبة 100٪.لن يجلب لك أي مشكلة.

 

 

 

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بي:

البريد الإلكتروني: sinosource6666@gmail.com

ال WhatsApp: + 86-13657291547

تفاصيل الاتصال
Ben

رقم الهاتف : Wickr: sinosource

ال WhatsApp : +https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=8613657291547

ISO9001 Metandienone Dianabol Powder CAS 72-63-9 White Powder

Basic Information
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: YW
Certification: ISO9001,BRC,KOSHER
Model Number: 72-63-9
Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
Price: negotiate
Packaging Details: foil bags
Delivery Time: 1-2 days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, Transferwise, BTC
Supply Ability: 100kg/week
Product Name: Metandienone MW: 300.44
MF: C20H28O2 Purity: Above 99%
Appearance: White Powder Email: Sinosource6666@gmail.com
Whatsapp: +86-13657291547 Wickr: Sinosource
High Light:

Dianabol powder CAS 72-63-9

,

metandienone Dianabol powder

,

ISO9001 metandienone powder

The product quality is produced and inspected in strict accordance with USP standard. Each batch has a complete test report and test spectrum. The purity is more than 99%, and the impurities are controlled at the lowest standard.

 

 

In addition to the advantages of quality, there are also the advantages of transportation system. We have many years of experience. For most countries, we have dedicated channels to ensure that customers receive 100% of the goods. Many customers are troubled by customs and don't want to be disturbed by customs. There won't be any problems here. For example: Canada, the United States, the United Kingdom, France, Germany, Sweden, Italy, Spain and other countries can be sent.

1. The principle of metadienone dialabol powder

It can enhance protein synthesis, help cells store nitrogen and cause glycolysis. More protein synthesis means bigger muscles. Nitrogen storage rate is very important for all muscle tissues. Generally, the nitrogen storage rate of muscle cells is about 16%. The higher the nitrogen storage rate, the stronger the anabolic capacity. On the contrary, low nitrogen storage rate will lead to catabolism and muscle loss. As for glycolysis in the liver, it is related to the conversion of glycogen and glucose in the body. By increasing the glycolysis rate of the liver, we can make better use of the carbohydrates we eat. Although the principle is simple, it doesn't prevent it from becoming a powerful and effective anabolic steroid.

The effect of metadienone (dialabol) appears quickly and is very noticeable. You can easily gain 20 pounds of muscle growth in just a few weeks. The dose will be a factor, so will the calorie intake, but the 20 pound increase is still realistic. That's why tonic is used as an off-season medicine. In the use stage, the user's strength will also increase significantly. Dabu is the anabolic steroid with the fastest muscle growth and the strongest strength growth.

Although the tonic effect is strong, it is rarely used as the main steroid in the cycle of bodybuilders. In order to achieve rapid growth, bodybuilders use steroids such as oxyandron or kangfulong for different purposes. However, as other sports athletes used to increase strength and speed in a short period of time, vigorously supplement is very effective. At the same time, users will find that their resilience is enhanced. When using tonic to gain weight, we must pay attention to a large number of calories. Although it can't be called the best weight gain medicine, if strength is the only index, it can bring good effect

2. Detection method of dialabol powder

At present, the most scientific way to detect dialabol powder in the market is through three tests, namely HPLC, MS and HNMR. Only these three tests can reflect the quality of Dianabol powder in the most comprehensive and scientific way. At the same time, after the test is completed, the test report will be issued. At the same time, we can guarantee that every batch will be tested.

3. dialabol powder in stock

dialabol powder is one of our company's main products, long-term stock, can be ordered and shipped at any time, stock quantity dozens of kilograms.

6. We are the best dialabol powder manufacturer

We have 15 years of production experience, product production process is very mature, purity of more than 99%, the world has many customers, and 100% satisfaction.

We are the best manufacturer of dialabol powder, because not only the products are good, but also the service is good. We can help customers to deliver the goods as soon as possible and solve their problems in the first time.

4. How to get a discount on dialabol powder?

When the purchase amount of dialabol powder reaches US $1000, you can enjoy 98% off, 96% off when it is more than US $2000, and 95% off when it is more than US $5000. Of course, we hold discount activities regularly, and our customer service staff will share them with our regular customers.

5. What are you worried about when you buy dialabol powder?

1.Is dialabol powder genuine?

We promise 100% high quality dialabol powder. If you buy dialabol powder, we will provide the test report of the current batch. If the quality is not satisfied, we will refund it unconditionally.

2. Can we receive dialabol powder safely?

We guarantee 100% safe receipt of dialabol powder. When we confirm that the receiving address is OK and the transaction is completed, you just need to wait patiently for the receipt. We guarantee that 100% of the goods will be sent to your place through customs, so you can receive the goods safely. In case of Customs withholding, we guarantee 100% redelivery. It won't bring you any trouble.

 

 

 

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me:

Email: sinosource6666@gmail.com

Whatsapp: +86-13657291547

Contact Details
Ben

Phone Number : Wickr: sinosource

WhatsApp : +https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=8613657291547