اتصل بنا
Ben

رقم الهاتف : Wickr: sinosource

ال WhatsApp : +https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=8613657291547

خط الانتاج

ووهان Lianshangwang التكنولوجيا المحدودة لديها QA الخاصة بها وقسم مراقبة الجودة يمكن أن توفر تقرير الاختبار ، وقد المصنع معدات متقدمة وكاملة مثل كروماتوغرافيا السائلة عالية الضغط ، gaschromatograph ، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية طيفي.

OEM / ODM

من أجل تلبية توقعات العملاء ، يسعى موظفينا لجعل كل شيء مثالي. قمنا بإنشاء نظام إدارة التصنيع المتنوعة ، ونظام ضمان الجودة ونظام خدمة المبيعات.

وفقًا لمعيار GMP ، استثمرنا أموالًا كبيرة لإنشاء نظام ضمان الجودة و QCsystem لضمان الجودة. لدينا أجهزة قياس الطيف الضوئي HPLC و GC و UV ذات الكفاءة العالية والحساسية العالية لتحليل المنتجات والتحكم فيها. أيضا ، وصلنا معايير SGS كمورد المراجعة.

تقوم أعمال شركتنا على الصدق والثقة والاستدامة. حتى نتمكن من تصدير منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم وكسب ثناء كبيرا من قبل عملائنا. من أجل تطوير السوق بشكل أكبر ، نحن حريصون على التعاون مع مصنع وشركة تجارية حول العالم لتحقيق مستقبل مزدهر.

R & D

ووهان Lianshangwang التكنولوجيا المحدودة تأسست منذ عام 2015. لدينا معدات متقدمة والموظفين التقنيين الناضجة. يمكن تقسيم أنشطة البحث والتطوير الخاصة بنا إلى ثلاثة أنواع: البحث الأساسي ، البحث التطبيقي والتطوير التجريبي. من خلال جهودنا لسنوات ، تطورت تدريجيا لتصبح الشركة الرائدة في مجال مساحيق الستيرويد الخام في البر الرئيسي للصين.

Contact Us
Ben

Phone Number : Wickr: sinosource

WhatsApp : +https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=8613657291547

Production Line

You Wei Biotech. Co.,Ltd has its own Q.A. & Q.C department could provide the test report, the factory has advanced and complete equipment such as high-pressure liquid chromatograph, gaschromatograph, ultraviolet spectrophotometer.

 

You Wei Biotech. Co.,Ltd factory production line 0

OEM/ODM

In order to meet the expectations of customers, our staff strives to make everything perfect. We have established assorted manufacturing management system, quality assurance system and sales service system.

According to the GMP standard, we have invested large funds to establish a complete Q.A. & Q.C.system to insure our quality. We have HPLC, GC and UV spectrophotometers which are of high efficiency and high sensitivity to analyze and control the products. Also, we reached SGS standards as an audited supplier.

 

Our company's business is based on honesty, trust, sustainability. So we can export our product all over the world and win highly commends by our clients. In order to develop the market further, we are eager to cooperate with the manufactory and trading company around the world to make a prosperous future.

 

You Wei Biotech. Co.,Ltd factory production line 0

 

 

R&D

You Wei Biotech. Co.,Ltd​ establish since 2015. We have advanced equipment and mature technical personnel. Our R & D activities can be divided into three types: basic research, applied research and experimental development. Through our years' efforts, we have gradually developed to become the leading manufacturer of raw steroid powders in Mainland China.

 

You Wei Biotech. Co.,Ltd factory production line 0