Обезболивающее КАС 94 белого Бензокайне очищенности порошка 99% наркозное фармацевтический материал ранга 09 7

Основная информация
Место происхождения: Китай
Фирменное наименование: YW
Сертификация: GMP, ISO9001, USP, KOSHER
Номер модели: 94-09-7
Количество мин заказа: 10G
Цена: Negotiable
Упаковывая детали: Небезрассудный пакет или как требовалось
Время доставки: 3 ~ 5 рабочих дней
Условия оплаты: Передача западного провода соединения, Монейграм, Биткоин и банка
Поставка способности: 5000kg/week
Использование: Обезболивающее/сброс CAS: 94-09-7
Too many requests: 98% МИН. доставка: Срочный курьер.
Характер: Белизна или почти белый кристаллический порошок MF: К9Х11НО2
Высокий свет:

Местный наркозный порошок

,

порошок облегчения боли

Облегчение боли CAS 94 обезболивающего белого Benzocaine очищенности порошка 99% наркозное фармацевтический материал ранга 09 7
 
Описание:
 
Benzocaine жирный soluble поверхностный анестетик. Сравненный с несколькими других местных анестетиков как lidocaine, tetracaine, etc., прочность влияния небольшая. Вследствие своей играя роли в mucosal, люди чувствуют комфорт. Это жирный soluble и сильное лекарство, поэтому легко совместить со слоем липида mucosa или кожи, но не легко пойти через человеческое тело произвести токсическое.
 
Benzocaine материалы прекурсора имитации Ousso, Orthocaine, прокаина. В то же время, он использован как местный анестетик в медицине, и имеет противоболевое, противозудное влияние, главным образом используемое для ран, гнойников, mucosal поверхностей и боли и зуда геморроев наркотических. Мазь можно также использовать для сбрасывать боль и смазку к носоглоточному катетеру и процессу зеркала ЩЕЛИ.
 
Временный сбросьте боль и кожа зудеть в ранах слабых ожогов, загара, травмы и укусов насекомого. Уши использованы для уменьшения боли и зудеть острого congestive, сконцентрированного otitis, плавания, и внешней пользы. Также оно эффективен к toothache, боли в горле, устным гнойникам, геморроям, анальной борозде, Sao вульвы. Как мужское генитальное Desensitizer сделать семяизвержение медленным. Или использованный как смазка для наркотизации катетера и endoscope.
 
Benzocaine использован для того чтобы сбросить боль и зудеть причиненные условиями как загар или другие небольшие ожога, укусы или жала насекомого, плющ отравы, дуб отравы, sumac отравы, небольшие отрезки, или царапины.
Benzocaine принадлежит группе в составе медицины известные как злободневные местные анестетики. Он омертвляет законцовки нерва в коже. Эта медицина не причиняет бессознательность как общие анестетики делает при использовании для хирургии.
 
Эта медицина доступна без рецепта; Однако, ваш доктор может иметь особенные инструкции на свойственных пользе и дозе для ваших клинических условий.
 
Жирный soluble поверхностный анестетик. Он для местного анестетика для раны, боли, гнойника и геморроев, так же, как suppressants кашля отходят промежуточные звена Benzocaine. Также смогите быть использовано для абсорбции ультрафиолетова в косметике. Родственный продукт: Lidocaine.
 
 
Быстрые детали:
 
Название продукта: Benzocaine
Псевдоним: Americaine: ЭТИЛОВОЕ 4-AMINOBENZOATE; ЭТИЛОВОЕ P-AMINOBENZOATE
Номер регистра CAS: 94-09-7
Assay: 99,5%
EINECS: 202-303-5
Валовая формула: C9H11NO2
Молекулярный вес: 165,19
Возникновение: Белый кристаллический порошок
Ранг: Фармацевтическая ранг
Хранение: Затеняющ, ограниченная консервация
Использование: Benzocaine местный анестетик обыкновенно используемый как злободневное болеутоляющее средство или в падениях кашля. Это активный ингредиент в много наркозных мазей продаваемых в розницу как продукты для устных гнойников. Оно также совмещен с antipyrine для того чтобы сформировать падения A/B otic для того чтобы сбросить боль уха и извлечь earwax.
 
 
Применение:
 
Benzocaine (Benzocainum) местный анестетик, не расстворимая в воде, внешняя польза для распространять агент, для боли, гнойник травмы после боли деятельности, противоболевого, противозудного влияния. Продукты Benzocaine злободневные наркозные для кожи и слизистой мембраны, роль охарактеризованы быстрым натиском, около 30 секунд смогите произвести противоболевое влияние, и никакая проницаемость слизистой мембраны, низкая токсичность, не влияет на сердечно-сосудистую систему и нервную систему, а также использованный для защиты тени агента.
 
Benzocaine вид жирн-soluble поверхностного анестетика. Benzocaine можно использовать как сырье имитации, Orthocaine и прокаина Otho; в то же время, он использован как злободневные анестетики в медицине с противоболевым, противозудным влиянием, главным образом используемым для ран, гнойников, mucosal поверхностных самолета наркотизации и боли и зудеть геморроев. Свою мазь можно также использовать как смазка носоглоточного катетера, неожиданной боли внутри зеркало etc endoscope… К сбросу боль и дискомфорт кожи зудя как небольшие ожога, загар, травма и укусы насекомого. Подготовка уха использована для уменьшения острого congestive, сконцентрированного externa otitis, плавая боли otitis и зудеть и внешнего уха. Она также эффективна для toothache, боли в горле, устного гнойника, геморроев, анальной борозды, вульв почесухи. Benzocaine можно использовать как мужское генитальное desensitizer для того чтобы сделать семяизвержение смазка медленными или наркотизацией endoscopic трубки и катетера.
 
 
COA:
 
Продукт Benzocaine
Тесты Результаты Спецификации
Описание Почти белый порошок Белый или почти белый порошок
Растворимость Исполняет Очень soluble в алкоголе и в ацетоне; немножко soluble в воде.
Идентификация Исполняет инфракрасн, соответствовать общепринятому стандарту
Точка плавления 37.5ºC~38.9ºC 36ºC~39ºC
Вода 0,03% ≤0.5%
Выпарка на зажигании 0,05% ≤0.1%
Родственная смесь a Не обнаруженный ≤0.01%
Родственные смеси Исполняет не больше чем 0,2% из любой индивидуальной примеси
Исполняет не больше чем одна примесь превышает 0,1%
0,13% не больше чем 0,5% из полных примесей
Остаточные растворители Не обнаруженный Dichloromethane не больше чем 0,06%
Не обнаруженный Этанол не больше than0.5%
0,04% Эфир изопропила не больше than0.5%
Assay 99,67% ≥99.0% (на безводное основание)
Заключение: Соответствует USP37
 
 
Функция и использование:
 
Benzocaine местный анестетик обыкновенно используемый как злободневное болеутоляющее средство или в падениях кашля. Это активный ингредиент в много наркозных мазей продаваемых в розницу как продукты для устных гнойников. Оно также совмещен с antipyrine для того чтобы сформировать падения A/B otic для того чтобы сбросить боль уха и извлечь earwax.
 
Benzocaine использован как ключевой ингредиент в многочисленной фармацевтической продукции:
 
Над lozenges горла счетчика как Cepacol. Некоторые основанные на глицерол лекарства уха для пользы в извлекать сверхнормальный воск так же, как сбрасывающ условия уха как средства массовой информации otitis и ухо пловцов. Некоторые предыдущие диетические продукты как Ayds. Некоторые презервативы конструированные для предотвращения преждевременного семяизвержения. Benzocaine в большинстве блокирует чувствительность на пенисе, и может учитывать раскрытие, который будет поддерживать более длиной (в непрерывном поступке) путем задерживать семяизвержение. Наоборот, раскрытие также увянет быстрое если стимул прерван.
 
Заплаты Benzocaine mucoadhesive были использованы в уменьшении ортодонтической боли. В Польше она включена, вместе с ментолом и окись цинка, в жидкостном порошке (быть смущенным с жидкостным порошком стороны) использовала главным образом после жал москита. Сегодняшнее готовое Pudroderm раз было использовано там как фармацевтическая смесь.
 
 
Побочные эффекты:
 
Benzocaine вообще хорошо допускаем и нетоксический при приложении злободневно как порекомендовано.
 
Однако, отчеты серьезных, опасных для жизни отрицательных влияний (например, захватов, комы, незаконного сердцебиения, дыхательной депрессии) со сверх-применением злободневных продуктов или при приложении злободневных продуктов которые содержат высокую концентрацию benzocaine к коже.
 
Сверх-применение устных анестетиков как benzocaine может увеличить риск легочной устремленности путем ослаблять кляп-отражение и позволять изверганному содержанию живота или устных секретирований войти авиалинию. Приложение устного анестетика и уничтожать напитки перед идти положить в постель могут быть особенно опасны.
 
Была найдены, что будет злободневная польза продуктов брызг benzocaine более высокой концентрации (14-20%) приложенных ко рту или слизистым мембранам причиной methemoglobinemia, разладом в который количество кислорода снесенное кровью значительно уменьшено. Этот побочный эффект самые общие в детях под 2 годами жизни. В результате УПРАВЛЕНИЕ ПО САНИТАРНОМУ НАДЗОРУ ЗА КАЧЕСТВОМ ПИЩЕВЫХ ПРОДУКТОВ И МЕДИКАМЕНТОВ заявляло что продукты benzocaine не должны быть использованы в детях под 2 годами жизни, если сразу мимо и наблюданный профессионалом здравоохранения. Симптомы methemoglobinemia обычно происходят в течение нескольких минут к часам приложения benzocaine, и могут происходить на в первый раз пользе или после дополнительной пользы.
 
Benzocaine может причинить аллергические реакции.
 
 
 
Наши преимущества:
 
1 высококачественный с конкурентоспособной ценой:
1) Стандарт: Стандарт предприятия
2) Все Purity≥98%
3) Мы изготовитель и можем обеспечить изделия высокого качества с ценой по прейскуранту завода-изготовителя.
 
2 быстрая и безопасная доставка:
1) Пакету можно отправить вне в 24 часах после оплаты. Отслеживая номер доступный
2) Безопасная и небезрассудная пересылка. Различные методы транспорта для вашего выбора.
3) Тариф ≥99% пропуска таможен
4) Мы имеем наши собственные агент/remailer/раздатчика который может помочь нам грузить наши продукты очень быстрые и безопасные, и мы имеем запас внутри там для переносить.
 
3 мы имеем клиентов по всему миру:
1) Профессиональная услуга и богатый опыт делают клиентов чувствовать спокойно, адекватный запас и быстрая доставка встречает их желание.
2) Будут оценены обратная связь рынка и обратная связь товаров, соотвествуя клиентов наша ответственность.
3) Высококачественный, конкурентоспособная цена, быстрая доставка, первоклассное обслуживание приобретает доверие и хваление от клиентов.
 
 
Другие злободневные порошки облегчения боли:
 
Benzocaine CAS: 94-09-7
Хлоргидрат Benzocaine CAS: 23239-88-5
Хлоргидрат Tetracaine CAS: 136-47-0
Прокаин CAS: 59-46-1
Tetracaine CAS: 94-24-6
Хлоргидрат Pramoxine CAS: 637-58-1
HCl прокаина CAS: 51-05-8
Lidocaine CAS: 137-58-6
Хлоргидрат Dibucaine CAS: 61-12-1
Prilocaine CAS: 721-50-6
Хлоргидрат Propitocaine CAS: 1786-81-8
Хлоргидрат Proparacaine CAS: 5875-06-9
Хлоргидрат Lidocaine CAS: 73-78-9
Хлоргидрат Articaine CAS: 23964-57-0
Хлоргидрат Levobupivacaine CAS: 27262-48-2
Хлоргидрат Ropivacaine CAS: 132112-35-7
Бупивакаин CAS: 2180-92-9
Хлоргидрат бупивакаина CAS: 14252-80-3
 
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах, то пожалуйста чувствуйте свободный связаться я.
 
Электронная почта: sinosource6666@gmail.com                Whatsapp: +86-13657291547

Контактная информация
Ben

Номер телефона : Wickr: sinosource

WhatsApp : +https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=8613657291547

Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,Ltd

 

various top quality steroids, semi-finished oils, peptides, SARMs, local anaesthesia drugs and other pharmaceutical raw materials. 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsLocal Anaesthesia Drugs

White Powder 99% Purity Benzocaine Anesthetic Pain Killer CAS 94 09 7 Pharmaceutical Grade Material

Certification
Good quality Testosterone Anabolic Steroid for sales
Yes, I did receive the package, very fast delivery! Excelent quality powders, This time I cooked it became 100% GOLDEN trenbolone. hahaah Very good!

—— Drei from Australia

Great top quality products! Recommend Debbie 110%!

—— Navee from USA

This batch I have used most of it yet. IT IS AWSOME! lol. Seriously. Its just great. Strength on the roof. Full even eating less. Im in love with it.

—— Jorge from Brazil

I have never received so many packages but from you. You are amazing! Your packages are the best. I will not use anyone else but YOU!! :-)

—— Andrei from Canada

I'm Online Chat Now

White Powder 99% Purity Benzocaine Anesthetic Pain Killer CAS 94 09 7 Pharmaceutical Grade Material

China White Powder 99% Purity Benzocaine Anesthetic Pain Killer CAS 94 09 7 Pharmaceutical Grade Material supplier
White Powder 99% Purity Benzocaine Anesthetic Pain Killer CAS 94 09 7 Pharmaceutical Grade Material supplier White Powder 99% Purity Benzocaine Anesthetic Pain Killer CAS 94 09 7 Pharmaceutical Grade Material supplier

Large Image :  White Powder 99% Purity Benzocaine Anesthetic Pain Killer CAS 94 09 7 Pharmaceutical Grade Material

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: LSW
Certification: GMP, ISO9001, USP, KOSHER
Model Number: 94-09-7

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Discreet package or as required
Delivery Time: 3~5 working days
Payment Terms: Western Union, Moneygram, Bitcoin and Bank wire transfer
Supply Ability: 5000kg/week
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Usage: Pain Killer/Relief CAS: 94-09-7
Assay: 98% Min. Delivery: Express Courier.
Character: White Or Almost White Crystalline Powder MF: C9H11NO2

White Powder 99% Purity Benzocaine Anesthetic Pain Killer Pain Relief CAS 94 09 7 Pharmaceutical Grade Material
 
Description:
 
Benzocaine is a fat soluble surface anaesthetic. Compared with several other local anesthetics such as lidocaine, tetracaine, etc., the strength of effect is small. Owing to its playing role in mucosal, people feel comfort. It is a fat soluble and strong drug, therefore it is easy to combine with the lipid layer of the mucosa or skin, but not easily go through the human body to produce toxic.
 
Benzocaine is the precursor materials of Ousso imitation, Orthocaine, procaine. At the same time, it is used as a local anesthetic in medicine, and has analgesic, antipruritic effect, mainly used for wounds, ulcers, mucosal surfaces and hemorrhoids narcotic pain and itch. The ointment can also be used for relieving pain and lubrication to nasopharyngeal catheter and the process of PEEP mirror.
 
Temporary relieve pain and itching skin in the wounds of mild burns, sunburn, trauma and insect bites. Ears are used to reduce the pain and itching of acute congestive, concentrated otitis, swimming, and external use. Also it is effective to toothache, sore throat, oral ulcers, hemorrhoids, anal fissure, vulva Sao. As Male Genital Desensitizer make ejaculation slow. Or used as a lubricant for the anesthesia of the catheter and the endoscope.
 
Benzocaine is used to relieve pain and itching caused by conditions such as sunburn or other minor burns, insect bites or stings, poison ivy, poison oak, poison sumac, minor cuts, or scratches.
Benzocaine belongs to a group of medicines known as topical local anesthetics. It deadens the nerve endings in the skin. This medicine does not cause unconsciousness like general anesthetics do when used for surgery.
 
This medicine is available without a prescription; However, your doctor may have special instructions on the proper use and dose for your medical condition.
 
Fat soluble surface anaesthetic. It's for the local anesthetic for wound, pain, ulcer and hemorrhoids, as well as cough suppressants retreat Benzocaine intermediates. Also can be used for ultraviolet absorption in cosmetic. Related product: Lidocaine.
 
 
Quick Details:
 
Product name: Benzocaine
Alias: Americaine: ETHYL 4-AMINOBENZOATE; ETHYL P-AMINOBENZOATE
CAS register number: 94-09-7
Assay: 99.5%
EINECS: 202-303-5
Molecular formula: C9H11NO2
Molecular weight: 165.19
Appearance: White crystalline powder
Grade : Pharmaceutical Grade
Storage: Shading, confined preservation
Usage: Benzocaine is a local anesthetic commonly used as a topical pain reliever or in cough drops. It is the active ingredient in many over-the-counter anesthetic ointments such as products for oral ulcers. It is also combined with antipyrine to form A/B otic drops to relieve ear pain and remove earwax.
 
 
Application:
 
Benzocaine (Benzocainum) is a local anesthetic, non water soluble, external use for spreading agent, for pain, trauma ulcer after operation pain, analgesic, antipruritic effect. Benzocaine topical anesthetic products for skin and mucous membrane, the role is characterized by rapid onset, of about 30 seconds can produce analgesic effect, and no permeability of mucous membrane, low toxicity, does not affect the cardiovascular system and the nervous system, but also used for protection of agent shade.
 
Benzocaine is a kind of fat-soluble surface anesthetic. Benzocaine can be used as the raw materials of Otho imitation, Orthocaine and Procaine; at the same time, it is used as a topical anesthetics in medicine with analgesic, antipruritic effect, mainly used for wounds, ulcers, mucosal surface anesthesia plane and hemorrhoids pain and itching. Its ointment can also be used as the lubrication of nasopharyngeal catheter, sudden pain within the endoscope mirror etc.. To relief the pain and discomfort of skin itching such as minor burns, sunburn, trauma and insect bites. Ear preparation is used to reduce acute congestive, concentrated otitis externa, swimming otitis pain and itching and external ear. It is also effective for toothache, sore throat, oral ulcer, hemorrhoids, anal fissure, pruritus vulvae. Benzocaine can be used as male genital desensitizer to make ejaculation slow or anesthesia lubricant of endoscopic tube and catheter.
 
 
COA:
 
Product Benzocaine
Tests Results Specifications
Description Almost white powder White or almost white powder
Solubility Complies Very soluble in alcohol and in acetone; slightly soluble in water.
Identification Complies By IR, to match with the working standard
Melting point 37.5ºC~38.9ºC 36ºC~39ºC
Water 0.03% ≤0.5%
Residue on ignition 0.05% ≤0.1%
Related compound A Not detected ≤0.01%
Related compounds Complies not more than 0.2% of any individual impurity
Complies not more than one impurity exceeds 0.1%
0.13% not more than 0.5% of total impurities
Residual solvents Not detected Dichloromethane Not more than 0.06%
Not detected Ethanol Not more than0.5%
0.04% Isopropyl ether Not more than0.5%
Assay 99.67% ≥99.0% (on the anhydrous basis)
Conclusion: Conforms to USP37
 
 
Function and Usage:
 
Benzocaine is a local anesthetic commonly used as a topical pain reliever or in cough drops. It is the active ingredient in many over-the-counter anesthetic ointments such as products for oral ulcers. It is also combined with antipyrine to form A/B otic drops to relieve ear pain and remove earwax.
 
Benzocaine is used as a key ingredient in numerous pharmaceuticals:
 
Over the counter throat lozenges such as Cepacol. Some glycerol-based ear medications for use in removing excess wax as well as relieving ear conditions such as otitis media and swimmers ear. Some previous diet products such as Ayds. Some condoms designed to prevent premature ejaculation. Benzocaine largely inhibits sensitivity on the penis, and can allow for an erection to be maintained longer (in a continuous act) by delaying ejaculation. Conversely, an erection will also fade faster if stimulus is interrupted.
 
Benzocaine mucoadhesive patches have been used in reducing orthodontic pain. In Poland it is included, together with menthol and zinc oxide, in the liquid powder (not to be confused with the liquid face powder) used mainly after mosquito stings. Today's ready made Pudroderm was once used there as pharmaceutical compound.
 
 
Side effects:
 
Benzocaine is generally well-tolerated and non-toxic when applied topically as recommended.
 
However, there have been reports of serious, life-threatening adverse effects (e.g., seizures, coma, irregular heart beat, respiratory depression) with over-application of topical products or when applying topical products that contain high concentrations of benzocaine to the skin.
 
Over-application of oral anesthetics such as benzocaine can increase the risk of pulmonary aspiration by relaxing the gag-reflex and allowing regurgitated stomach contents or oral secretions to enter the airway. Applying an oral anesthetic and consuming beverages before going to bed can be particularly hazardous.
 
The topical use of higher concentration (14-20%) benzocaine spray products applied to the mouth or mucous membranes has been found to be a cause of methemoglobinemia, a disorder in which the amount of oxygen carried by the blood is greatly reduced. This side effect is most common in children under 2 years of age. As a result, the FDA has stated that benzocaine products should not be used in children under 2 years of age, unless directed by and supervised by a healthcare professional. Symptoms of methemoglobinemia usually occur within minutes to hours of applying benzocaine, and can occur upon the first-time use or after additional use.
 
Benzocaine may cause allergic reactions.
 
White Powder 99% Purity Benzocaine Anesthetic Pain Killer CAS 94 09 7 Pharmaceutical Grade Material
 
Our Advantages:
 
1 High quality with competitive price:
1) Standard: Enterprise Standard
2) All Purity≥98%
3) We are manufacturer and can provide high quality products with factory price.
 
2 Fast and safe delivery:
1) Parcel can be sent out in 24 hours after payment. Tracking number available
2) Secure and discreet shipment. Various transportation methods for your choice.
3) Customs pass rate ≥99%
4) We have our own agent/remailer/distributor who can help us ship our products very fast and safe, and we have stock in there for transferring.
 
3 We have clients throughout the world:
1) Professional service and rich experience make customers feel at ease, adequate stock and fast delivery meet their desire.
2) Market feedback and goods feedback will be appreciated, meeting customers's requirement is our responsibility.
3) High quality, competitive price, fast delivery , first-class service gain the trust and praise from the customers.
 
 
Other topical pain relief powders :
 
Benzocaine CAS:94-09-7
Benzocaine hydrochloride CAS:23239-88-5
Tetracaine hydrochloride CAS:136-47-0
Procaine CAS:59-46-1
Tetracaine CAS:94-24-6
Pramoxine Hydrochloride CAS:637-58-1
Procaine HCl CAS:51-05-8
Lidocaine CAS:137-58-6
Dibucaine hydrochloride CAS:61-12-1
Prilocaine CAS:721-50-6
Propitocaine hydrochloride CAS:1786-81-8
Proparacaine hydrochloride CAS:5875-06-9
Lidocaine hydrochloride CAS:73-78-9
Articaine hydrochloride CAS:23964-57-0
Levobupivacaine hydrochloride CAS:27262-48-2
Ropivacaine hydrochloride CAS:132112-35-7
Bupivacaine CAS:2180-92-9
Bupivacaine hydrochloride CAS:14252-80-3
 
If you are interested in our products, please feel free to contact me.
 
Email: aliceli@yccreate.com                Whatsapp: +8615629818421

Contact Details
Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Alice

Tel: +8615629818421

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)