Propionate cru blanc de testostérone de stéroïde anabolisant de testostérone de poudre de stéroïdes de 99% CAS 57-85-2 pour la perte de poids

Informations de base
Lieu d'origine: La Chine
Nom de marque: YW
Certification: GMP, ISO9001, USP, KOSHER
Numéro de modèle: 57-85-2
Quantité de commande min: 10g
Prix: Negotiable
Détails d'emballage: Paquet discret ou au besoin
Délai de livraison: 3 ~ 5 jours ouvrables
Conditions de paiement: Transfert de Western Union, de Moneygram, de Bitcoin et de virement bancaire
Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000kg/week
Utilisation: Profit/perte de poids de muscle CAS: 57-85-2
Essai: 98% mn. La livraison: Messager exprès.
Caractère: Blanc ou poudre cristalline presque blanche MF: C22H32O3
Surligner:

Hormone stéroïde de testostérone

,

testostérone masculine d'hormone

Les stéroïdes crus blancs de 99% saupoudrent le propionate de testostérone de stéroïde anabolisant de testostérone CAS 57-85-2 pour la perte de poids
 
Description :
 
Le propionate de testostérone est le stéroïde de testostérone le plus court-estered. C'est un composé injectable avec un taux plus lent de version que la testostérone ONU-estérifiée, mais une vitesse plus rapide de version que tout le reste de testostérones estérifiées. Il y a quelques avantages et inconvénients à l'ester temporaire court. L'inconvénient principal est que les utilisateurs doivent injecter le propionate de testostérone à minimum chaque autre jour dans tout le cycle pour obtenir des résultats appropriés. Les avantages, cependant, sont un contrôle et une prévention plus faciles des effets secondaires potentiels. Également parce qu'il y a moins d'ester par fiole, là est une testostérone plus réelle par injection, qui produit de meilleurs résultats. L'ester de propionate augmente la demi vie de la testostérone environ à 4 et de demi jours.
 
Le propionate de testostérone est simplement testostérone avec la limite d'ester de propionate que c'est constitution chimique. Le “propionate” est acide propionique, mais une fois lié à la testostérone on le connaît qu'en tant qu'une liaison d'ester (ou tringlerie d'ester). L'acide de Propinoic est collé sur les 17 bêtas groupes d'hydroxyle sur la structure de testostérone. Les stéroïdes anabolisant estérifiés sont plus solubles dans la graisse, et libération lentement du site d'injection. La raison principale de la demi vie et du taux de rejets accrus est parce qu'une fois que le propionate de testostérone entre dans la circulation sanguine, les enzymes fonctionnent pour casser le lien entre l'ester et la testostérone, qui prend un laps de temps variable - selon ce qui l'ester est employé. Dans les enzymes d'extrémité éliminez l'ester, et ce qui est laissé est une testostérone pure qui est libre pour effectuer son travail dans le corps. Seule la testostérone sans l'ester métallisé sur elle a une demi vie d'approximativement 2 à 4 heures. Quand l'ester de propionate est collé sur lui, la demi vie de la testostérone se prolonge environ à 4 et de demi jours.
 
La testostérone favorise la conservation d'azote dans le muscle - plus le muscle tient plus azote de protéine qu'il peut stocker, et plus il devient grand. La testostérone augmente également les niveaux de l'IGF-1 du corps. Le rôle principal d'IGF-1 est de coordonner la croissance et le métabolisme. IGF-I dépend fortement de l'hormone de croissance pour la compléter est activité encourageant la croissance.
 
 
Détails rapides :
 
Nom chimique : Propionate de testostérone
Nom d'emprunt : Testoviron ; sterandryl ; Agovirin ; Testosteron
Pureté : 98,25%
CAS Registry Number : 57-85-2
EINECS aucun : 200-351-1
MF : C22H32O3
MW : 344,49
CAS : 57-85-2
Catégorie : Catégorie pharmaceutique
Stockage : Ombrageant, conservation confinée
Classe de drogue : Stéroïde androgène anabolique injectable
Utilisation : Le propionate de testostérone peut être employé en tant que matériel pharmaceutique. Il agit beaucoup plus rapide que d'autres esters de testostérone tels que le cypionate ou l'enanthate, et exige d'un programme de dosage beaucoup plus fréquent, afin de maintenir les taux sanguins stables. La fonction principale du propionate de testostérone est de favoriser le métabolisme. Les effets anaboliques incluent la croissance de la masse et de la force de muscle, l'amélioration de la densité d'os et de la force, et la stimulation de la croissance et de la maturation linéaires d'os.
 
 
Application :
 
Le propionate de testostérone est un stéroïde injectable à base d'huile. C'est la version la plus courte de la testostérone stéroïde. Si vous le comparez à d'autres esters de testostérone comme Enanthate et Cypionate, vous devez être convaincu que cette drogue est exigée pour être administrée plus fréquemment. Il faits relativement plus rapides ; les résultats dus à la prise de cette préparation sont vus peu de temps après l'administration. Si vous avez l'intention d'acheter le propionate de testostérone, vous devriez savoir que les effets positifs de ce remède sont identiques qui sont dus obtenu à d'autres esters de testostérone. En fait, toutes les formes de la testostérone stéroïde ont des propriétés qui appartiennent à la testostérone d'hormone. Généralement disant, ce produit cause les effets qui sont énumérés plus loin : Analysant ces résultats, vous pouvez observer qu'ils favorisent augmenter la masse et la force de muscle et réparer les tissus endommagés de muscle. Tous ces aspects sont nécessaires pour ceux qui vont des sports de l'information et concurrencent. C'est pourquoi toutes les versions de la testostérone stéroïde, y compris le propionate de testostérone, sont populaires parmi des athlètes.
 
Les sportifs nombreux achètent le propionate de testostérone et l'emploient pour entasser en vrac et couper des phases. Cependant quelques personnes peuvent réclamer que ce produit est utile juste pour couper ou juste pour entasser en vrac, il est nécessaire pour comprendre que c'est une vraie idée fausse. Cette affirmation est ridicule. En fait, indépendamment de l'ester choisi de testostérone, c'est un stéroïde idéal pour entasser en vrac et couper des effets, s'il est pris correctement.
 
Puisque le propionate de testostérone réduit et inactive le muscle gaspillant des hormones, c'est un remède parfait pour les muscles maigres de gain. D'ailleurs, cette caractéristique rend cette drogue utile pour les patients avec le HIV/SIDA qui souffrent du gaspillage de muscle. Ainsi, c'est comme on pouvait s'y attendre que ceux qui sont affectés par le gaspillage de muscle dû à cette maladie terrible et ceux qui veulent réduire le gros propionate supplémentaire de testostérone d'achat pour ces besoins.
 
 
COA :
 
ARTICLES D'ESSAI SPÉCIFICATIONS RÉSULTATS
Description Poudre cristalline blanche ou presque blanche
Solubilité Pratiquement insoluble dans l'eau, librement soluble dans l'acetoneand en alcool, soluble en huiles grasses.
Identification IR Positif
Analyse (sur le bsis sec) 97.0~103.0% 98,60%
Rotation spécifique +84°~+90° +85.9°
Perte sur le séchage 0.5%max 0,28%
Substances relatives Toute impureté : 0.5%max <0>
Total : 1.0%max <1>
Limite de négligence : 0.05%max <0>
Conclusion Les spécifications se conforment à la norme BP2005
 
 
Dosage :
 
Le schema posologique le plus commun pour ce composé (hommes) est d'injecter 50 à 100mg, à chaque jour ou à 2ème jour. Comme avec des esters plus populaires, tout le dosage hebdomadaire serait de l'ordre de 300-700mg. Comme avec tous les composés de testostérone, cette drogue approprié le plus convenablement pendant des phases de la formation de entassement en vrac. Ici elle le plus souvent est combinée avec d'autres agents forts tels que Dianabol, Anadrol, ou Deca-Durabolin, les combinaisons qui s'avèrent fonctionner tout à fait bien. Le propionate cependant est parfois également employé avec l'anabolics/androgènes nonaromatizing pendant des phases de la formation de coupure ou suivantes un régime, un moment où c'est action rapide et la nature androgène sont également appréciées. Les piles populaires incluent un dosage modéré de propionate avec un anabolique oral comme Winstrol (journal de mg 15-35), Primobolan (50-150mg quotidien) ou oxandrolone (15-30mg quotidien). Si le pourcentage de graisse du corps est suffisamment bas, le regard de la muscularité dense peut être notamment amélioré (excepté tout habillage excédentaire d'oestrogène de la testostérone). On pourrait également ajouter un androgène non-aromatisant comme le trenbolone ou le Halotestin, qui devraient exercer un effet bien plus extrême sur la graisse du corps sous-cutanée et la dureté de muscle. Naturellement avec le contenu supplémentaire d'androgène tous les effets secondaires relatifs deviendront beaucoup plus prononcés.
 
 
Recette :
 
Poudre : 10 grammes
Produit : Produit : 100 ml @ 100 mg/ml
Conditions :
 
· 10 grammes examinent le propionate de testostérone
 
· 72,5 ml d'huile de sésame
 
· ·Seringues 3cc et 5/10cc
 
· ·18 ou 20 aiguilles de mesure
 
· ·Fiole
 
· ·Fiole stérile
 
· ·Filtre stérile de Whatman
 
 
Effets secondaires :
 
Les effets secondaires du propionate de testostérone entoureront principalement sa nature estrogenic. L'hormone de testostérone a la capacité de convertir en oestrogène par son interaction avec de l'enzyme d'aromatase. Pendant que l'aromatisation se produit, si les niveaux d'oestrogène deviennent élevés ceci peut mener au gynecomastia et à la conservation d'exès d'eau. La conservation grave d'exès d'eau peut également mener à l'hypertension. Heureusement, il est très facile de commander et éviter les effets secondaires estrogenic du propionate de testostérone.
 
Le propionate de testostérone est une hormone androgène efficace et en conséquence les effets secondaires androgènes sont possibles. Les effets secondaires androgènes possibles du propionate de testostérone incluent l'acné, perte des cheveux accélérée dans ceux prédisposée à la calvitie de modèle et à la croissance masculines de cheveux de corps. Tandis que ces effets secondaires de propionate de testostérone sont possibles, ils dépendent fortement des prédispositions génétiques. Beaucoup d'hommes n'auront pas une question du tout, alors que d'autres peuvent devoir exercer une petite précaution.
 
Le propionate de testostérone peut avoir un impact négatif sur le cholestérol, en particulier cholestérol de HDL en supprimant les niveaux totaux de HDL. Une dose thérapeutique ne devrait pas soutenir une diminution statistique forte, cependant, la même dose pourrait favoriser la suppression de HDL une fois unie avec une AI. Avec une dose supraphysiological, la suppression totale de HDL par pas moins de 20% est très possible. Si uni avec une AI elle sera plus que vraisemblablement exaspérée.
 
Pour l'athlète de représentation, bien que la production commence encore seule davantage sont encouragés à mettre en application un plan de la thérapie de cycle de courrier (PCT). Ceci réduira tout le temps de rétablissement et vous assurer ayez assez de testostérone pour la fonction corporelle appropriée tandis que vos niveaux continuent à monter naturellement. Aucun, un plan de PCT ne vous ramènera pas l'en fonctionnement normal seule, il n'y a aucun plan de PCT qui peut faire ceci, mais il assurera une récupération plus efficace et plus confortable. Il protégera également considérablement votre tissu maigre de muscle. Une fois qu'un cycle est discontinué et les niveaux naturels de testostérone sont bas, il est très facile pour le cortisol de devenir l'hormone dominante, et ceci mettra votre tissu maigre en danger. Mettez en application un plan de PCT et ce problème est résolu.
 
 
 
Nos avantages :
 
1. Bonne réputation :
Notre société est une principale société chimique en Chine, et a plus de 16 ans d'histoire. Nous avons plus de 10 succursales, toutes apprécions la bonne réputation des clients mondiaux.
 
2. Prix de haute qualité de &low
Tous nos produits ont de bonne qualité et la grande pureté, puisque nous sommes l'usine, notre prix est concurrentielle.
 
3. Méthodes multiples de paiement.
Nous avons des méthodes de paiement de mutiple, T/T, Unoin occidental, MoneyGram, et Bitcoin pour votre commodité.
 
4. La masse courante
Afin de servir mieux nos clients, nous disposons les actions de masse dans notre entrepôt, nous pouvons toujours embarquer votre colis d'ici 24 heures.
 
5. Taux élevé de passage de dédouanement.
Au cours de 16 ans de dur labeur, nous avons accumulé une expérience d'exportation riche aux Etats-Unis, R-U, France, Italie, Allemagne, Espagne, épuisette, Corée, Inde et ainsi de suite. Nous emploierons des manières spéciales de déguiser les marchandises, taux de dédouanement de 98% est garantis, si la livraison n'est pas réussie, nous renverrons pour libre.
 
6. Chauffez après service.
Si vous avez n'importe quels problèmes au sujet des marchandises, n'hésitons non à nous contacter, nous pouvons fournir 7/24 service.
 
 
Comment procéder un ordre :
 
Étape 1 : Quand vous avez eu l'intention d'acheter quelque chose, les pls m'envoient une enquête par l'email, le skype ou le whatsapp.
 
Step2 : Je vous répondrai avec une citation dès que je vous recevrai enquête.
 
Step3 : Nous négocierons des produits, prix, paquet, méthodes de paiement et ainsi de suite.
 
Step4 : Vous arrangez le paiement.
 
Step5 : J'arrangerai l'expédition après réception de vous argent.
 
Step6 : Le numéro de suivi et l'image du colis te seront envoyés.
 
Step7 : Tracez le numéro de suivi sur le site Web jusqu'à ce que vous receviez les marchandises.
 
Step8 : Si vous avez n'importe quelles questions au sujet des marchandises, les pls me contactent, j'essayeront mon meilleur pour vous satisfaire
 
 
Produits connexes :
 
NON. Nom de produit CAS No.
SÉRIE DE TESTOSTÉRONE
1 Enanthate de testostérone CAS : 315-37-7
2 Testostérone CAS : 58-22-0
3 Acétate de testostérone CAS : 1045-69-8
5 Propionate de testostérone CAS : 57-85-2
6 Cypionate de testostérone CAS : 58-20-8
7 Phenylpropionate de testostérone CAS : 1255-49-8
8 Isocaproate de testostérone CAS : 15262-86-9
9 Decanoate de testostérone CAS : 5721-91-5
10 Testostérone Sustanon 250  
11 Undecanoate de testostérone CAS : 5949-44-0
12 Methyltestosterone CAS : 65-04-3
13 Methyltestosterone CAS : 58-18-4
14 Methyltestosterone CAS : 1039-17-4
15 Turinabol CAS : 855-19-6
16 Oralturinabol CAS : 2446-23-3
17 Mestanolone CAS : 521-11-9
18 Stanolone (androstanolone) CAS : 521-18-6
19 Mesterolone (Proviron) CAS : 1424-00-6
20 Fluoxymesterone (Halotestin) CAS : 76-43-7
SÉRIE DE NANDROLONE
21 Nandrolone CAS : 434-22-0
22 Nandrolone Decanoate (DECA) CAS : 360-70-3
23 Nandrolone Cypionate CAS : 601-63-8
24 Nandrolone Phenypropionate (Durabolin) CAS : 62-90-8
SÉRIE DE TRENBOLONE
25 Acétate de Trenbolone (Finaplix H/Revalor-H) CAS : 10161-34-9
26 Trenbolone Enanthate (parabolan) CAS : 10161-33-8
27 Metribolone (Methyltrienolone) CAS : 965-93-5
28 Carbonate de Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzyl CAS : 23454-33-3
29 Tibolone CAS : 5630-53-5
SÉRIE DE BOLDENONE
30 Boldenone CAS : 846-48-0
31 Boldenone Undecylenate (équilibre) CAS : 13103-34-9
SÉRIE DE DROSTANOLONE
32 Propionate de Drostanolone (Masteron) CAS : 521-12-0
33 Drostanolone Enanthate CAS : 472-61-1
34 Superdrol saupoudrent (méthylique-drostanolone) CAS : 3381-88-2
SÉRIE DE DHEA
35 Epiandrosterone CAS : 481-29-8
36 Dehydroepiandrosterone (DHEA) CAS : 53-43-0
37 Acétate de Dehydroisoandrosterone 3 CAS : 853-23-6
38 7-keto DHEA CAS : 566-19-8
SÉRIE de METHENOLONE (Primobolan)
39 Methenolone Enanthate CAS : 303-42-4
40 Acétate de Methenolone CAS : 434-05-9
STÉROÏDES ORAUX
41 Oxymetholone (Anadrol) CAS : 434-07-1
42 Oxandrolone (Anavar) CAS : 53-39-4
43 Stanozolol (Winstrol) CAS : 10418-03-8
44 Methandrostenolone (Dianabol, methandienone) CAS : 72-63-9
ANTI-ESTROGEN
45 Androsterone CAS : 53-41-8
46 Citrate de Tamoxifen (Nolvadex) CAS : 54965-24-1
47 Citrate de Clomiphene CAS : 50-41-9
48 Citrate de Toremifene CAS : 89778-27-8
49 Exemestane (Aromasin) CAS : 107868-30-4
50 Anastrozole (Arimidex) CAS : 120511-73-1
51 Letrazole (Femara) CAS : 112809-51-5
EPINEPHRINE&THYROXINE
52 T3 CAS : 55-06-1
53 T4 CAS : 51-48-9
54 HCL de L-adrénaline CAS : 55-31-2
55 Tartrate d'hydrogène d'adrénaline CAS : 51-42-3
INTERMÉDIAIRE STÉROÏDE
56 1,4-Androstadienedione CAS : 897-06-3
57 Androstenedione CAS : 63-05-8
58 Methoxydienone CAS : 2322-77-2
 
 
Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits, sentez-vous svp libre pour me consulter.
 
Email : sinosource6666@gmail.com            Whatsapp : +86-13657291547

Coordonnées
Ben

Numéro de téléphone : Wickr: sinosource

WhatsApp : +https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=8613657291547

Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,Ltd

 

various top quality steroids, semi-finished oils, peptides, SARMs, local anaesthesia drugs and other pharmaceutical raw materials. 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsTestosterone Anabolic Steroid

99% White Raw Steroids Powder Testosterone Anabolic Steroid Testosterone Propionate CAS 57-85-2 For Weight Loss

Certification
Good quality Testosterone Anabolic Steroid for sales
Yes, I did receive the package, very fast delivery! Excelent quality powders, This time I cooked it became 100% GOLDEN trenbolone. hahaah Very good!

—— Drei from Australia

Great top quality products! Recommend Debbie 110%!

—— Navee from USA

This batch I have used most of it yet. IT IS AWSOME! lol. Seriously. Its just great. Strength on the roof. Full even eating less. Im in love with it.

—— Jorge from Brazil

I have never received so many packages but from you. You are amazing! Your packages are the best. I will not use anyone else but YOU!! :-)

—— Andrei from Canada

I'm Online Chat Now

99% White Raw Steroids Powder Testosterone Anabolic Steroid Testosterone Propionate CAS 57-85-2 For Weight Loss

China 99% White Raw Steroids Powder Testosterone Anabolic Steroid Testosterone Propionate CAS 57-85-2 For Weight Loss supplier
99% White Raw Steroids Powder Testosterone Anabolic Steroid Testosterone Propionate CAS 57-85-2 For Weight Loss supplier 99% White Raw Steroids Powder Testosterone Anabolic Steroid Testosterone Propionate CAS 57-85-2 For Weight Loss supplier

Large Image :  99% White Raw Steroids Powder Testosterone Anabolic Steroid Testosterone Propionate CAS 57-85-2 For Weight Loss

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: LSW
Certification: GMP, ISO9001, USP, KOSHER
Model Number: 57-85-2

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Discreet package or as required
Delivery Time: 3~5 working days
Payment Terms: Western Union, Moneygram, Bitcoin and Bank wire transfer
Supply Ability: 5000kg/week
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Usage: Muscle Gain / Weight Loss CAS: 57-85-2
Assay: 98% Min. Delivery: Express Courier.
Character: White Or Almost White Crystalline Powder MF: C22H32O3

99% White Raw Steroids Powder Testosterone Anabolic Steroid Testosterone Propionate CAS 57-85-2 For Weight Loss
 
Description:
 
Testosterone Propionate is the shortest-estered testosterone steroid. It's an injectable compound with a slower rate of release than un-esterified Testosterone, but a faster rate of release than all the rest of esterified testosterones.There are some advantages and disadvantages to the short acting ester. The major disadvantage is that users have to inject Testosterone Propionate at minimum every other day throughout the cycle to get proper results. The advantages, however, are easier control and prevention of potential side effects. Also because there is less ester per vial, there is more actual testosterone per injection, which produces better results. The Propionate ester expands Testosterone's half-life to about 4 and a half days.
 
Testosterone Propionate is simply Testosterone with the Propionate ester bound it's chemical structure. The 'Propionate' is Propionic acid, but once bound to Testosterone it is known as an ester bond (or ester linkage). Propinoic acid is bonded to the 17-beta hydroxyl group on the Testosterone structure. Esterified anabolic steroids are more fat soluble, and release slowly from the injection site. The main reason for the increased half-life and release rate is because once Testosterone Propionate enters the bloodstream, enzymes work to break the bond between the ester and the testosterone, which takes a varying amount of time - depending on which ester is used. In the end enzymes remove the ester, and what is left is pure Testosterone which is free to do its work in the body. Testosterone alone with no ester bonded to it has a half-life of approximately 2 to 4 hours. When the Propionate ester is bonded to it, the half-life of Testosterone extends to about 4 and a half days.
 
Testosterone promotes nitrogen retention in the muscle - the more nitrogen the muscle holds the more protein it can store, and the bigger it gets. Testosterone also increases the body's IGF-1 levels. IGF-1's principal role is to coordinate growth and metabolism. IGF-I is highly dependent on growth hormone to complement it's growth promoting activity.
 
 
Quick details:
 
Chemical name: Testosterone propionate
Alias: Testoviron;sterandryl;Agovirin;Testosteron
Purity : 98.25%
CAS Registry Number: 57-85-2
Einecs No: 200-351-1
MF:C22H32O3
MW:344.49
CAS:57-85-2
Grade : Pharmaceutical Grade
Storage: Shading, confined preservation
Drug Class: Injectable Anabolic Androgenic Steroid
Usage : Testosterone propionate can be used as pharmaceutical material. It acts much faster than other testosterone esters such as cypionate or enanthate, and requires a much more frequent dosing schedule, in order to maintain stable blood levels. The main function of Testosterone propionate is to promote metabolism. Anabolic effects include growth of muscle mass and strength, enhancement of bone density and strength, and stimulation of linear growth and bone maturation.
 
 
Application:
 
Testosterone Propionate is an oil-based injectable steroid. It is the shortest version of the steroid testosterone. If you compare it with other testosterone esters like Enanthate and Cypionate, you must be convinced that this drug is required to be administrated more frequently. It facts relatively faster; the results due to intake of this preparation are seen shortly after administration. If you intend to buy Testosterone Propionate, you should know that positive effects of this remedy are the same which are obtained due to other testosterone esters. In fact, all forms of the steroid testosterone have properties that belong to the hormone testosterone. Generally saying, this product causes effects that are enumerated further: Analyzing these results, you may observe that they promote increasing muscle mass and strength and repairing damaged muscle tissues. All these aspects are needed for those who go info sports and compete. That's why all versions of the steroid testosterone, including Testosterone Propionate, are popular among athletes.
 
Numerous sportspersons buy Testosterone Propionate and use it for bulking and cutting phases. However some persons may claim that this product is useful just for cutting or just for bulking, it is necessary to understand that this is a real misconception. This affirmation is ridiculous. Actually, regardless of the chosen testosterone ester, it is an ideal steroid for bulking and cutting effects, if it is taken properly.
 
Since Testosterone Propionate reduces and inactivates muscle wasting hormones, it is a perfect remedy for gaining lean muscles. Moreover, this feature makes this drug useful for patients with HIV/AIDS that suffer from muscle wasting. So, it is not surprisingly that those who are affected by muscle wasting due to this dreadful disease and those who want to reduce additional fat buy Testosterone Propionate for these needs.
 
 
COA:
 
TEST ITEMS SPECIFICATION RESULTS
Description White or Almost White Crystalline Powder
Solubility Practically insoluble in water, freely soluble in acetoneand in alcohol, soluble in fatty oils.
Identification IR Positive
Assay(on dry bsis) 97.0~103.0% 98.60%
Specific Rotation +84°~+90° +85.9°
Loss On Drying 0.5%max 0.28%
Related Substances Any impurity: 0.5%max <0.5%
Total: 1.0%max <1.0%
Disregard limit: 0.05%max <0.05%
Conclusion The specification conform with BP2005 standard
 
 
Dosage:
 
The most common dosage schedule for this compound (men) is to inject 50 to 100mg, every day or 2nd day. As with the more popular esters, the total weekly dosage would be in the range of 300-700mg. As with all testosterone compounds, this drug is most appropriately suited for bulking phases of training. Here it is most often combined with other strong agents such as Dianabol, Anadrol, or Deca-Durabolin, combinations that prove to work quite well. Propionate however is sometimes also used with nonaromatizing anabolics/androgens during cutting or dieting phases of training, a time when it’s fast action and androgenic nature are also appreciated. Popular stacks include a moderate dosage of propionate with an oral anabolic like Winstrol (15-35 mg daily), Primobolan (50-150mg daily) or oxandrolone (15-30mg daily). Provided the body fat percentage is sufficiently low, the look of dense muscularity can be notably improved (barring any excess estrogen buildup from the testosterone). One could also add a non-aromatizing androgen like trenbolone or Halotestin, which should have an even more extreme effect on subcutaneous body fat and muscle hardness. Of course with the added androgen content any related side effects will become much more pronounced.
 
 
Recipe:
 
Powder: 10 grams
Produces: Produces: 100 ml @ 100 mg/ml
Requirements:
 
· 10 grams test testosterone propionate
 
· 72.5 ml sesame oil
 
· ·Syringes 3cc & 5/10cc
 
· ·18 or 20 gauge needles
 
· ·Vial
 
· ·Sterile Vial
 
· ·Whatman sterile filter
 
 
Side Effects:
 
The side effects of Testosterone Propionate will predominantly surround its estrogenic nature. The testosterone hormone has the ability to convert to estrogen through its interaction with the aromatase enzyme. As aromatization occurs, if estrogen levels become high this can lead to gynecomastia and excess water retention. Severe excess water retention can also lead to high blood pressure. Fortunately, it is very easy to control and avoid the estrogenic side effects of Testosterone Propionate.
 
Testosterone Propionate is a potent androgenic hormone and as a result androgenic side effects are possible. The possible androgenic side effects of Testosterone Propionate include acne, accelerated hair loss in those predisposed to male pattern baldness and body hair growth. While these side effects of Testosterone Propionate are possible, they are highly dependent on genetic predispositions. Many men will not have an issue at all, while others may need to exercise a little caution.
 
Testosterone Propionate can have a negative impact on cholesterol, particularly HDL cholesterol in suppressing total HDL levels. A therapeutic dose should not support a strong statistical decrease, however, the same dose could promote HDL suppression when conjoined with an AI. With a supraphysiological dose, total HDL suppression by as much as 20% is very possible. If conjoined with an AI it will more than likely be exasperated.
 
For the performance athlete, although production will begin again on its own more are encouraged to implement a Post Cycle Therapy (PCT) plan. This will cut down the total recovery time and ensure you have enough testosterone for proper bodily function while your levels continue to naturally rise. No, a PCT plan will not return you to normal on its own, there’s no PCT plan that can do this, but it will ensure a more efficient and comfortable recovery. It will also greatly protect your lean muscle tissue. Once a cycle is discontinued and natural testosterone levels are low, it is very easy for cortisol to become the dominant hormone, and this will put your lean tissue at risk. Implement a PCT plan and this problem is solved.
 
99% White Raw Steroids Powder Testosterone Anabolic Steroid Testosterone Propionate CAS 57-85-2 For Weight Loss
 
Our advantages:
 
1. Good reputation:
Our company is a leading chemical company in China, and has more than 16 years history. We have over 10 branch offices, all enjoy good reputation from worldwide customers.
 
2. High Quality&low price
All of our products have top quality and high purity, since we are the factory, our price is competitive.
 
3. Multiple payment methods.
We have mutiple payment methods, T/T, Western Unoin, MoneyGram, and Bitcoin for your convenience.
 
4. Mass Stock
In order to better serve our customers, we are preparing mass stock in our warehouse, we can always ship your parcel within 24 hours.
 
5. High customs clearance pass rate.
Through 16 years hard work, we have accumulated rich exporting experience to USA, UK, France, Italy, Germany,Spain, Brail, korea, India and so on.We will use special ways to disguise the goods, 98% customs clearance rate is guaranteed, if the delivery is not successful, we will resend for free.
 
6. Warm After service.
If you have any problems about the goods, do no hesitate to contact us, we can provide 7/24 service.
 
 
How to proceed an order:
 
Step 1: When you intended to buy something, pls send me an inquiry by email, skype or whatsapp.
 
Step2: I will reply you with a quotation as soon as I receive you inquiry.
 
Step3: We will negotiate products, price, package, payment methods and so on.
 
Step4: You arrange the payment.
 
Step5: I will arrange the shipment after receiving you money.
 
Step6: The tracking number and the picture of the parcel will be sent to you.
 
Step7: Trace the tracking number on website until you receive the goods.
 
Step8: If you have any questions about the goods, pls contact me, i will try my best to satisfy you
 
 
Related products:
 
NO. Product Name CAS No.
TESTOSTERONE SERIES
1 Testosterone enanthate CAS: 315-37-7
2 Testosterone CAS: 58-22-0
3 Testosterone acetate CAS: 1045-69-8
5 Testosterone propionate CAS: 57-85-2
6 Testosterone cypionate CAS: 58-20-8
7 Testosterone phenylpropionate CAS: 1255-49-8
8 Testosterone isocaproate CAS: 15262-86-9
9 Testosterone decanoate CAS: 5721-91-5
10 Testosterone Sustanon 250  
11 Testosterone undecanoate CAS: 5949-44-0
12 Methyltestosterone CAS: 65-04-3
13 Methyltestosterone CAS: 58-18-4
14 Methyltestosterone CAS: 1039-17-4
15 Turinabol CAS: 855-19-6
16 Oralturinabol CAS: 2446-23-3
17 Mestanolone CAS: 521-11-9
18 Stanolone (androstanolone) CAS: 521-18-6
19 Mesterolone (Proviron) CAS: 1424-00-6
20 Fluoxymesterone (Halotestin) CAS: 76-43-7
NANDROLONE SERIES
21 Nandrolone CAS: 434-22-0
22 Nandrolone Decanoate (DECA) CAS: 360-70-3
23 Nandrolone Cypionate CAS: 601-63-8
24 Nandrolone Phenypropionate (Durabolin) CAS: 62-90-8
TRENBOLONE SERIES
25 Trenbolone Acetate (Finaplix H/Revalor-H) CAS: 10161-34-9
26 Trenbolone Enanthate (parabolan) CAS: 10161-33-8
27 Metribolone (Methyltrienolone) CAS: 965-93-5
28 Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzyl Carbonate CAS: 23454-33-3
29 Tibolone CAS: 5630-53-5
BOLDENONE SERIES
30 Boldenone CAS: 846-48-0
31 Boldenone Undecylenate (Equipoise) CAS: 13103-34-9
DROSTANOLONE SERIES
32 Drostanolone Propionate (Masteron) CAS: 521-12-0
33 Drostanolone Enanthate CAS: 472-61-1
34 Superdrol Powder (methyl-drostanolone) CAS: 3381-88-2
DHEA SERIES
35 Epiandrosterone CAS: 481-29-8
36 Dehydroepiandrosterone (DHEA) CAS: 53-43-0
37 Dehydroisoandrosterone 3-acetate CAS: 853-23-6
38 7-keto DHEA CAS: 566-19-8
METHENOLONE SERIES (Primobolan)
39 Methenolone Enanthate CAS: 303-42-4
40 Methenolone Acetate CAS: 434-05-9
ORAL STEROIDS
41 Oxymetholone (Anadrol) CAS: 434-07-1
42 Oxandrolone (Anavar) CAS: 53-39-4
43 Stanozolol (Winstrol) CAS: 10418-03-8
44 Methandrostenolone(Dianabol, methandienone) CAS: 72-63-9
ANTI-ESTROGEN
45 Androsterone CAS: 53-41-8
46 Tamoxifen Citrate (Nolvadex) CAS: 54965-24-1
47 Clomiphene citrate CAS: 50-41-9
48 Toremifene citrate CAS: 89778-27-8
49 Exemestane(Aromasin) CAS: 107868-30-4
50 Anastrozole (Arimidex) CAS: 120511-73-1
51 Letrazole(Femara) CAS: 112809-51-5
EPINEPHRINE&THYROXINE
52 T3 CAS: 55-06-1
53 T4 CAS: 51-48-9
54 L-Epinephrine HCl CAS: 55-31-2
55 Epinephrine hydrogen tartrate CAS: 51-42-3
STEROID INTERMEDIATE
56 1,4-Androstadienedione CAS: 897-06-3
57 Androstenedione CAS: 63-05-8
58 Methoxydienone CAS: 2322-77-2
 
 
If you are interested in our products, please feel free to consult me.
 
Email: aliceli@yccreate.com               Whatsapp: +8615629818421

Contact Details
Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Alice

Tel: +8615629818421

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)