Stéroïde juridique blanc de Nandrolone, poudre de Decanoate de Nandrolone pour des muscles de Bulding

Informations de base
Lieu d'origine: La Chine
Nom de marque: YW
Certification: ISO9001, KOSHER, USP, GMP
Numéro de modèle: 360-70-3
Quantité de commande min: 10g
Prix: Negotiable
Détails d'emballage: Paquet déguisé discret ou au besoin
Délai de livraison: 2~7 jours ouvrables
Conditions de paiement: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, Bitcoin
Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000kg/week
Nombre de CAS: 360-70-3 mf: C28H44O3
MW: 428,65 Aspect: Poudre blanche
pureté: ≥98% Utilisation: Muscle de bâtiment
Surligner:

stéroïdes juridiques de bodybuilding

,

Poudre d'enanthate de Trenbolone

Nandrolone juridique Decanoate de stéroïdes anabolisant/poudre blanche de Deca Durabolin pour des muscles de Bulding

 

Description :

 

Deca Durabolin est l'un des stéroïdes anabolisant les plus utilisés généralement parmi les athlètes de amélioration de représentation. Il est bien connu pour être un stéroïde de masse de morte-saison énormément salutaire, mais c'est également un favori en beaucoup de cercles sportifs pour ses avantages thérapeutiques. En raison de ses avantages thérapeutiques énormes, l'hormone de Nandrolone est l'un des stéroïdes anabolisant les plus salutaires dans la pratique médicale. Cependant, en raison des années de la polémique de stéroïde anabolisant une telle utilisation a été tout limitée aux États-Unis depuis de nombreuses années. En dehors des États-Unis Deca Durabolin reste un peu plus populaire dans les plans thérapeutiques de traitement qui peuvent couvrir une foule de secteurs.

 

Données de base :

 

Nom chimique : Nandrolone Decanoate
Synonymes : retabolil ; Anabolicum ; Decanofort ; Extraboline ; Deca-Hybolin ; deca-durabol ; DECADURABOLIN ; Forte d'Anabolin ; LA de Nandrobolic ; Decanoate de Hybolin
MF : C28H44O3
MW : 428,65
CAS : 360-70-3
Point de fusion : 33-37°C
alpha : º 32
Aspect : Poudre blanche
Pureté : plus de 99%

 

COA :

 

 

Nom de produit

Nandrolone Decanoate

Quantité

 

25kg

 

 

Date de fabrication

 

2017.12.10

 

Date d'analyse

 

2017.12.20

 

 

Description

 

Poudre cristalline blanche ou blanche-

 

 

Ref. Standard

 

Norme USP28

 

Résultats des essais d'analyse

 

Essai

 

Norme d'analyse

 

Résultats

 

Point de fusion

 

33-37℃

 

33-36℃

 

Rotation spécifique

 

+32°~ +36°

 

+34.1°

 

Perte sur le séchage

 

≤0.50%

 

0,30%

 

Impuretés volatiles organiques

 

Rencontre les requirments

 

Conformez-vous

 

Analyse

 

97.0~103.0%

 

98,8%

 

Conclusion

 

Soyez se conforment à la norme USP28

 

 

Q.C.Dept. Directeur

 

Yang YU

 

Identificateur

Li Xie

 

Effets de Deca Durabolin :

 

Tandis qu'il est facile voir les avantages thérapeutiques de Deca Durabolin simplement en comprenant sa nature de base, par ce que les la plupart sont concernées est l'utilisation de dégriffés. Deca Durabolin est un favori de longue date parmi les athlètes de amélioration de représentation, et tandis qu'il est énormément salutaire on le mal comprend excessivement souvent. Le malentendu est que c'est seulement un stéroïde de entassement en vrac, et tandis que c'est un point fantastique d'utilisation il est loin de la seule. En fait, quelques bodybuilders concurrentiels emploieront Deca Durabolin pendant leur phase de coupure, et pendant une telle phase il n'y a aucun continuer de entassement en vrac. Cependant, afin de comprendre les effets de Deca Durabolin et les points salutaires variables d'utilisation, vous devez enlever une façon de penser défectueuse tenue par beaucoup d'utilisateurs de stéroïde anabolisant. Ce type de pensée suppose que tout le progrès stéroïde est basé sur l'amélioration du tissu maigre de muscle ; spécifiquement construisant plus tissu maigre de muscle. Assurément, c'est le but principal de l'utilisation de stéroïde anabolisant, mais il n'est pas le seul. Dans cet esprit, jetons un coup d'oeil aux effets positifs variables de Deca Durabolin.

 

Comme stéroïde de entassement en vrac hors-saison, Deca Durabolin fournira des gains significatifs dans la masse maigre, mais l'augmentation de la masse de muscle viendra lentement. C'est un grand ester a basé stéroïde, et il ne sera pas action rapide. Cependant, la masse établie avec du ce stéroïde sera souvent la masse plus de haute qualité que comparée à beaucoup de stéroïdes anabolisant. La conservation de l'eau est possible, mais il devrait être assez facile de commander. Les la plupart devraient également trouver leurs augmentations de résistance à un degré, mais n'est pas Deca Durabolin ce que nous appellerions un des stéroïdes croissants de force plus forte. Pendant cette phase hors-saison, la personne appréciera également le soulagement thérapeutique que ce stéroïde fournit, qui sera plus que bien accueilli quand des périodes hors-saison de la croissance sont normalement accompagnées des périodes les plus lourdes de la formation de poids. Cette personne devrait également pouvoir acquérir cette nouvelle croissance avec moins d'accumulation de graisse du corps qui se produirait normalement autrement. L'utilisation des stéroïdes anabolisant est bien notée pour augmenter le taux métabolique. Ce n'est rien unique à Deca Durabolin, et alors qu'il ne brûlera pas directement la graisse du corps il facilitera l'entretien d'un niveau approprié. En tant que gains de masse hors-saison exigez les calories excédentaires, considèrent l'amélioration métabolique une bonification supplémentaire.

 

Beaucoup d'athlètes, joueurs de boule, combattants, et tout athlète qui pourrait tirer bénéfice du supplément thérapeutique de soulagement souvent avec Deca Durabolin. De telles personnes n'ont généralement aucun désir d'établir n'importe quelle nouvelle masse maigre de muscle, mais seul le soulagement est inestimable. De plus, un tel soulagement peut être obtenu par une dose très basse. Une dose légèrement plus élevée fournira l'aide, augmente considérablement la récupération globale, et augmente l'endurance musculaire. Quand il s'agit d'amélioration de représentation, la plupart des athlètes trouveront qu'il est difficile de battre ce stéroïde. D'une manière primordiale, les effets de soulagement de Deca Durabolin sont ne masquant pas ou faux ; ce stéroïde anabolisant ne partage rien en commun avec plus de les contre- calmants ou des calmants de prescription comme des opiacés. De tels calmants masquent seulement la douleur, tandis que Deca Durabolin peut réellement guérir le corps.

 

Dose recommandée de Deca Durabolin :

 

La dose idéale de Deca Durabolin pour les athlètes masculins est 2mg par livre de poids corporel ou 250-500mg par semaine pendant 8-12 semaines. Quelques athlètes et bodybuilders se servent de ce stéroïde dans de basses doses à 200mg par semaine ou aussi haut comme 400mg par semaine. La dose recommandée de Deca pour les athlètes féminins est 50-150mg par semaine pendant 4-7 semaines. L'utilisation de Proviron ou de Nolvadex à l'extrémité ou vers la fin d'un cycle stéroïde impliquant Deca en tant qu'un des produits est fortement recommandée pour empêcher des effets secondaires estrogenic et pour reconstituer la production naturelle de la testostérone. Ce stéroïde anabolisant est généralement empilé avec du propionate de testostérone, l'Anadrol, le Dianabol, le cypionate de testostérone, la suspension de testostérone, l'enanthate de testostérone, et le Sustanon 250. Quelques athlètes ajoutent Bromocriptine ou Cabergoline à un cycle de Deca Durabolin pour éviter une réduction marginale au niveau de la testostérone productrice naturel.

 

Deca est idéalement administré comme injection profonde dans un muscle comme la jambe, le bras, ou les fesses supérieur. Il est très important de se rappeler que des injections de Deca Durabolin devraient toujours être administrées par un médecin ou une infirmière qualifiée.

 

Astuces de durée de conservation et de stockage :

 

La durée de conservation de Deca Durabolin, sauf indication contraire, est de cinq à sept ans. Deca Durabolin doit être stocké à une température ambiante commandée de 20° à 25°C (68° 77°F) avec des excursions à autorisées à 15° à 30°C (59° à 86°F) et a gardé à partir de l'utilisation non autorisée, des animaux familiers, de la lumière du soleil, de l'humidité, et des enfants. En cas de comprimés expirés de Deca ou si les comprimés ou les injections ne doivent pas être employés plus, les mêmes devraient être jetés après avoir eu un mot avec un pharmacien ou une société locale d'élimination des déchets sur la façon dont jeter sans risque Deca Durabolin. On lui recommande fortement que Deca Durabolin ne devrait pas être rincé vers le bas la toilette ou n'ait pas versé dans un drain, à moins que spécifiquement recommandé par une autorité qualifiée.

 

Stéroïde juridique blanc de Nandrolone, poudre de Decanoate de Nandrolone pour des muscles de Bulding 0

 

Nos avantages :

 

1) Une expérience riche
Nous nous spécialisons dans ce domaine depuis de nombreuses années, nos marchandises exportées vers d'outre-mer, en Europe, l'Afrique, l'Asie, les Amériques et tout autre pays, et nous avons le retour très bon de nos clients, et les longues relations amicales établies de la coopération.

 

2) Grands qualité, pureté et favorable.
La bonne qualité est une de notre succès secret, ordre bienvenu les échantillons.

 

3) La livraison la plus sûre et la plus rapide
Nous avons à actions appropriées, et pouvons disposé d'ici 24 heures quand recevoir le paiement. Le numéro de suivi serait informé rapidement après expédition.

 

4) Bon service après-vente
Dites la mise à jour de paquet dès que possible, et essayerez mieux de résoudre quand le client a rencontré de divers problèmes !

 

5) Tout est pour des clients
Nos produits et services se concentreront sur la plus grande requête du client, nous tenons le plus grand enthousiasme et la coopération sincère avec chaque client.

 

Merci et faites bon accueil à votre enquête !

 

Si vous avez n'importe quelles questions, sentez-vous svp libre pour me contacter :

Email : sinosource6666@gmail.com

Whatsapp : +86-13657291547

Coordonnées
Ben

Numéro de téléphone : Wickr: sinosource

WhatsApp : +https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=8613657291547

Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,Ltd

 

various top quality steroids, semi-finished oils, peptides, SARMs, local anaesthesia drugs and other pharmaceutical raw materials. 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsLegal Anabolic Steroids

White Legal Nandrolone Steroid , Nandrolone Decanoate Powder For Bulding Muscles

Certification
Good quality Testosterone Anabolic Steroid for sales
Yes, I did receive the package, very fast delivery! Excelent quality powders, This time I cooked it became 100% GOLDEN trenbolone. hahaah Very good!

—— Drei from Australia

Great top quality products! Recommend Debbie 110%!

—— Navee from USA

This batch I have used most of it yet. IT IS AWSOME! lol. Seriously. Its just great. Strength on the roof. Full even eating less. Im in love with it.

—— Jorge from Brazil

I have never received so many packages but from you. You are amazing! Your packages are the best. I will not use anyone else but YOU!! :-)

—— Andrei from Canada

I'm Online Chat Now

White Legal Nandrolone Steroid , Nandrolone Decanoate Powder For Bulding Muscles

China White Legal Nandrolone Steroid , Nandrolone Decanoate Powder For Bulding Muscles supplier
White Legal Nandrolone Steroid , Nandrolone Decanoate Powder For Bulding Muscles supplier White Legal Nandrolone Steroid , Nandrolone Decanoate Powder For Bulding Muscles supplier White Legal Nandrolone Steroid , Nandrolone Decanoate Powder For Bulding Muscles supplier

Large Image :  White Legal Nandrolone Steroid , Nandrolone Decanoate Powder For Bulding Muscles

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: LSW
Certification: ISO9001, KOSHER, USP, GMP
Model Number: 360-70-3

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Discreet disguised package or as required
Delivery Time: 2~7 working days
Payment Terms: T/T, , Western Union, MoneyGram, Bitcoin
Supply Ability: 5000kg/week
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
CAS Number: 360-70-3 MF: C28H44O3
MW: 428.65 Appearance: White Powder
Purity: ≥98% Usage: Building Muscle

Legal Anabolic Steroids Nandrolone Decanoate / Deca Durabolin White Powder for Bulding Muscles

 

Description:

 

Deca Durabolin is one of the most commonly used anabolic steroids among performance enhancing athletes. It is well known for being a tremendously beneficial off-season mass steroid, but it’s also a favorite in many athletic circles for its therapeutic benefits. Due to its tremendous therapeutic benefits, the Nandrolone hormone is one of the most beneficial anabolic steroids in medical practice. However, due to years of anabolic steroid controversy such use has been quite limited in the U.S. for many years. Outside the U.S. Deca Durabolin remains a bit more popular in therapeutic treatment plans that can cover a host of areas.

 

Basic information:

 

Chemical name: Nandrolone Decanoate
Synonyms: retabolil;Anabolicum;Decanofort;Extraboline;Deca-Hybolin;deca-durabol;DECADURABOLIN;Anabolin Forte;Nandrobolic LA;Hybolin decanoate
MF: C28H44O3
MW: 428.65
CAS: 360-70-3
Melting point: 33-37°C
alpha: 32 º
Appearance: White powder
Purity: over 99%

 

COA:

 

 

Product Name

Nandrolone Decanoate

Quantity

 

25kg

 

 

Date Of Manufacture

 

2017.12.10

 

Date Of Analysis

 

2017.12.20

 

 

Description

 

White Or White-off Crystalline Powder

 

 

Ref. Standard

 

USP28 Standard

 

Results Of Analysis Tests

 

Test

 

Analysis Standard

 

Results

 

Melting Point

 

33-37℃

 

33-36℃

 

Specific Rotation

 

+32°~ +36°

 

+34.1°

 

Loss on Drying

 

≤0.50%

 

0.30%

 

Organic volatile impurities

 

Meets the requirments

 

Conform

 

Assay

 

97.0~103.0%

 

98.8%

 

Conclusion

 

Be Conform With USP28 Standard

 

 

Q.C.Dept. Director

 

Yang YU

 

Identifier

Li Xie

 

Effects of Deca Durabolin:

 

While the therapeutic benefits of Deca Durabolin are easy to see simply by understanding its basic nature, what most are concerned with is off-label use. Deca Durabolin is a long standing favorite among performance enhancing athletes, and while it is tremendously beneficial it is often grossly misunderstood. The misunderstanding is that this is only a bulking steroid, and while that is a fantastic point of use it is far from the only one. In fact, some competitive bodybuilders will use Deca Durabolin during their cutting phase, and during such a phase there’s no bulking going on. However, in order to understand the effects of Deca Durabolin and the varying beneficial points of use, you must remove a flawed way of thinking held by many anabolic steroid users. This type of thinking assumes all steroid progress is based on the enhancement of lean muscle tissue; specifically building more lean muscle tissue. Undoubtedly, this is the primary purpose of anabolic steroid use, but it is not the only one. With that in mind, let’s take a look at the varying positive effects of Deca Durabolin.

 

As an off-season bulking steroid, Deca Durabolin will provide significant gains in lean mass, but the increase in muscle mass will come slowly. This is a large ester based steroid, and it will not be fast acting. However, the mass built with this steroid will often be higher quality mass than compared to many anabolic steroids. Water retention is possible, but it should be fairly easy to control. Most should also find their strength increases to a degree, but Deca Durabolin is not what we’d call one of the stronger strength increasing steroids. During this off-season phase, the individual will also enjoy the therapeutic relief this steroid provides, which will be more than welcomed when off-season periods of growth are normally accompanied by the heaviest periods of weight training. This individual should also be able to acquire this new growth with less body fat accumulation that would normally otherwise occur. The use of anabolic steroids is well noted for enhancing the metabolic rate. This is nothing unique to Deca Durabolin, and while it will not directly burn body fat it will aid in the maintenance of a proper level. As off-season mass gains require excess calories, consider the metabolic enhancement an added bonus.

 

Many athletes, ball players, fighters, and any athlete who could benefit from the therapeutic relief often supplement with Deca Durabolin. Such individuals commonly have no desire to build any new lean muscle mass, but the relief alone is invaluable. Further, such relief can be obtained by a very low dose. A slightly higher dose will provide relief, greatly enhance overall recovery, and enhance muscular endurance. When it comes to performance enhancement, most athletes will find this steroid is hard to beat. More importantly, the relief effects of Deca Durabolin are not masking or false; this anabolic steroid shares nothing in common with over the counter painkillers or prescription painkillers like opiates. Such painkillers only mask the pain, whereas Deca Durabolin can actually heal the body.

 

Recommended Dose Of Deca Durabolin:

 

The ideal dose of Deca Durabolin for male athletes is 2mg per pound of body weight or 250–500mg per week for 8-12 weeks. Some athletes and bodybuilders make use of this steroid in low doses at 200mg per week or as high as 400mg per week. The recommended dose of Deca for female athletes is 50-150mg per week for 4-7 weeks. The use of Proviron or Nolvadex at the end or towards the end of a steroid cycle involving Deca as one of the products is highly recommended to prevent estrogenic side effects and restore the natural production of testosterone. This anabolic steroid is generally stacked with testosterone propionate, Anadrol, Dianabol, testosterone cypionate, testosterone suspension, testosterone enanthate, and Sustanon 250. Some athletes add Bromocriptine or Cabergoline to a Deca Durabolin cycle for avoiding a marginal reduction in the level of naturally-producing testosterone.

 

Deca is ideally administered as a deep injection into a muscle like upper leg, upper arm, or buttocks. It is very important to remember that Deca Durabolin injections should always be administered by a doctor or trained nurse.

 

Shelf Life And Storage Tips:

 

The shelf life of Deca Durabolin, unless otherwise specified, is five to seven years. Deca Durabolin must be stored at a controlled room temperature of 20° to 25°C (68° to 77°F) with excursions permitted to 15° to 30°C (59° to 86°F) and kept away from unauthorized use, pets, sunlight, moisture, and children. In case of expired Deca tablets or if the tablets or injections are not to be used any more, the same should be discarded after having a word with a pharmacist or local waste disposal company on how to safely discard Deca Durabolin. It is highly recommended that Deca Durabolin should not be flushed down the toilet or poured into a drain, unless specifically recommended by a qualified authority.

 

White Legal Nandrolone Steroid , Nandrolone Decanoate Powder For Bulding Muscles

 

Our Advantages:

 

1) Rich experience
We specialize in this field for many years,our goods exported to Overseas, to Europe,Africa,Asia, Americas and other country, and we have got very good feedback from our customers,and Established long friendly relations of cooperation.

 

2) Great quality, purity and favorable.
Good quality is one of our secret success, welcome order the samples.

 

3) Safest and fastest delivery
We have Adequate stock,and can arranged within 24 hours when receive the payment.Tracking number would be informed quickly after shipment.

 

4) Good after-sales service
Tell the package update asap, and will try best solve when customer encountered various problems!

 

5) Everything is for customers
Our products and services will focus on the largest customer demand,We hold the greatest enthusiasm and sincere cooperation with each customer.

 

Thank you and welcome your inquiry!

 

 

Contact Details
Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Debbie

Tel: +8618872220738

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)